Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

2018年1月22日

From 2017/12/6 To 2018/3/11

Open-air skating rink

From Wednesday 6 December to Sunday 11 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 30 64 83

From 2017/12/7 To 2018/1/26

"Snowy Landscapes," exhibition of 16th and 17th century Flemish paintings

From Thursday 7 December to Friday 26 January, Galerie De Jonckheere

Tél : +377 92 16 71 17

From 2017/12/7 To 2018/1/31

"Sunstroke" exhibition by Jean-Daniel Lorieux

From Thursday 7 December to Wednesday 31 January, Galerie Meta

From 2017/12/7 To 2018/2/2

Exhibition on "Le Château des destins croisés" ("The Château of Crossed Destinies") by Michel Houellebecq, Rob Pruitt, Torbjørn Rødland, Shimabuku and Jean-Luc Verna

From Thursday 7 December to Friday 2 February, Galerie 11 Columbia

Tél : +377 93 25 27 14

From 2017/12/16 To 2018/3/18

Michel Blazy exhibition

From Saturday 16 December to Sunday 18 March from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

From 2017/12/18 To 2018/3/10

Exhibition of Bugatti cars

From Monday 18 December to Saturday 10 March, from 10 am to 5.30 pm H.S.H. the Prince of Monaco's Collection of Cars

Tél : +377 92 05 28 56

From 2018/1/9 To 2018/1/26

"Alberi da viaggio" exhibition by Antonella Fonzi, Jury's Prize at the 2017 Monaco Artists' Open

From Tuesday 9 January to Friday 26 January, (from Monday to Friday) from 3 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie L' Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

From 2018/1/18 To 2018/1/28

42nd Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 18 January to Sunday 28 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +377 92 05 23 45

From 2018/1/18 To 2018/2/4

"Croqu'en Cirque" exhibition, paintings and drawings by Costiou

From Thursday 18 January to Sunday 4 February, Riviera Marriott Hotel

1