Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Freitag, 22. August 2014

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2014 To 30.10.2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 08.06.2014 To 08.03.2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 13.06.2014 To 07.09.2014

Exhibition on the theme of Saint John-Paul II "Imagine" by Lorenzo d’Andrea

From Friday 13 June to Sunday 7 September, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 30 87 70

Veranstaltungen From 14.06.2014 To 09.09.2014

3rd underwater photography competition on the theme of "Children's Views Under the Sea" organised by the C.E.S.M.M.

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 9 September, Principality of Monaco

Tél : 06 80 86 24 33

Ausstellungen From 14.06.2014 To 02.11.2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 2 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 19.06.2014 To 04.09.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Women of Latin America" by Titouan Lamazou

From Thursday 19 June to Thursday 4 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 23.06.2014 To 06.09.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Top of the Range" by Stéphane Cipre

From Monday 23 June to Saturday 6 September, Centre Commercial Le Métropole

Tél : 06 80 86 09 25

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 01.07.2014 To 15.09.2014

Alpha Park exhibition (The Wolves of Mercantour)

From Tuesday 1 July to Monday 15 September, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Ausstellungen From 02.07.2014 To 27.08.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Flora Magnifica," devoted to botanical illustration

From Wednesday 2 July to Wednesday 27 August, Jardin Exotique - Salle Marcel Kroenlein

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Veranstaltungen From 05.07.2014 To 24.08.2014

Summer activities organised by Monaco City Hall

From Saturday 5 July to Sunday 24 August, Quai Albert Ier

Tél : +377 93 15 06 02

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>