Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Montag, 22. Dezember 2014

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2014 To 09.01.2015

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Friday 9 November, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 08.06.2014 To 08.03.2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 10.07.2014 To 01.02.2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 06.11.2014 To 23.12.2014

"Season IV" Exhibition by Murielle Velay-Michel (MiraBelle)

From Thursday 6 November to Tuesday 23 December, Restaurant Quai des Artistes

Tél : 06 03 49 49 39

Ausstellungen From 21.11.2014 To 31.01.2015

Exhibition by Jean-Luc Amayenc, animal painter

From Friday 21 November to Saturday 31 January, Private Gallery Monaco

Tél : +377 92 05 23 21

Ausstellungen From 01.12.2014 To 06.01.2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Monochromes" by Cyril Verdavainne

From Monday 1 December to Wednesday 6 January, from 9 am to 7 pm Galerie Gildo Pastor Centre

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2014 To 04.01.2015

Christmas Village on the theme of "Christmas Over the Rooftops" organised by Monaco City Hall

From Friday 5 December to Sunday 4 January, Quai Albert Ier

Tél : +377 93 15 06 02

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2014 To 08.03.2015

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Friday 5 December to Sunday 8 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 30 64 83

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

  • Leisure

    Vom 5. Dezember 2014 bis zum 8. März 2015 legt das Schwimmbad des Stade Nautique Rainer III seine Winterkleidung an und verwandelt sich eine 1000 m² große Eisbahn unter freiem Himmel. (Die Eisbahn von Monaco)

Ausstellungen From 08.12.2014 To 11.01.2015

"Le Chemin des Crèches" Nativity Trail (exhibition of nativity scenes from all over the world)

From Monday 8 December to Sunday 11 January, Monaco-Ville

Tél : +377 92 16 61 16

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

  • Stay

    Vom 8. Dezember 2014 bis zum 11. Januar 2015 ist auf dem Felsen von Monaco eine Weihnachtskrippenretrospektive zu sehen (Ein Krippenweg in Monaco-Ville)

Ausstellungen From 10.12.2014 To 16.01.2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Russian Contemporary Art & New Technologies"

From Wednesday 10 December to Friday 16 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>