Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Samstag, 22. November 2014

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2014 To 09.01.2015

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Friday 9 November, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 08.06.2014 To 08.03.2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 14.06.2014 To 30.11.2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 30 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 10.07.2014 To 01.02.2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 04.11.2014 To 26.11.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Me, Me, Me … " by Simon Friot

From Tuesday 4 to Wednesday 26 November, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Ausstellungen From 06.11.2014 To 23.12.2014

"Season IV" Exhibition by Murielle Velay-Michel (MiraBelle)

From Thursday 6 November to Tuesday 23 December, Restaurant Quai des Artistes

Tél : 06 03 49 49 39

Veranstaltungen From 15.11.2014 To 23.11.2014

15th No Finish Line organised by the Children and Future Association

From Saturday 15 November to Sunday 23 November, Digue du Port Hercule

Tél : 06 07 93 50 81

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Oper/Gesang From 16.11.2014 To 22.11.2014

As part of the Monegasque National Day, "Roméo et Juliette" by Charles Gounod with Paolo Fanale, Carine Séchaye, Lionel Lhote, Xavier Rouillon, Anne-Catherine Gillet, Marcel Vanaud, Christine Solhosse, Christophe Berry, Gianfranco Montresor, Julien Veronèse, Jean Teitgen, Philippe Rouillon and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra with the chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera conducted by Laurent Campellone, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Sunday 16 November, at 3 pm and Saturday 22 November, at 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 18.11.2014 To 02.12.2014

Solo exhibition by Krzysztof Powalka

From Tuesday 18 November to Tuesday 2 December, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Theater From 21.11.2014 To 23.11.2014

"Brigade Financière" ("Financial Brigade") – theatrical performances by and with Hugues Leforestier

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 November, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 23 November, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>