Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Dienstag, 31. Mai 2016

Ausstellungen From 20.02.2016 To 28.08.2016

"Duane Hanson" exhibition initiated by the Serpentine Galleries

From Saturday 20 February to Sunday 28 August, (every day) Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 24.03.2016 To 30.09.2016

"Taba Naba" Exhibition (Aboriginal works and works from Oceania)

From Thursday 24 March to Friday 30 September, Musée océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2016 To 10.06.2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Bleu Pastor" ("Pastor Blue") by Philippe Pastor

From Tuesday 5 April to Friday 10 June, from 10 am to 6.30 pm, Friday 29 April, until 9 pm, Saturday 30 April and Sunday 1 May, until 8 pm Modern' Art Galerie

Tél : +377 92 16 71 17

Ausstellungen From 29.04.2016 To 28.08.2016

Exhibition of photographs by Thomas Demand

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 28 August, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Ausstellungen From 29.04.2016 To 11.09.2016

"Francesco Vezzoli Villa Marlene" Exhibition

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 11 September, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Ausstellungen From 10.05.2016 To 08.06.2016

Exhibition on the theme of "ADN" by Mirabelle Tchoba, with musical accompaniment by Tom

From Tuesday 10 May to Wednesday 8 June (from Monday to Friday) from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Konzerte From 31.05.2016 To 31.05.2016

Picnic Music: Crosby, Stills & Nash "Daylight Again," L.A. (1983) on a giant screen

Tuesday 31 May at 12.15 pm, Médiathèque de Monaco (Sonothèque José Notari)

Tél : +377 93 15 64 48

Mittwoch, 1. Juni 2016

Konzerte From 01.06.2016 To 01.06.2016

Concert for a Young Audience organised by the Rainier III Academy

Wednesday 1 June, at 3 pm Espace Léo Ferré

Tél : +377 93 15 28 91

Vorträge From 01.06.2016 To 01.06.2016

Illustrated lecture on the subject of "Danielle Darrieux, la femme-cinéma" ("Danielle Darrieux, Woman of the Cinema") by Clara Laurent

Wednesday 1 June, at 7 pm Médiathèque de Monaco (Bibliothèque Louis Notari)

Tél : +377 93 15 29 40

Donnerstag, 2. Juni 2016

Theater From 02.06.2016 To 05.06.2016

"Le Chaman et moi" ("The Shaman and Me") by Sophie Forte. Possible performance on Saturday 4 June, at 6.30 pm

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 4 June, at 9 pm and Sunday 5 June, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>