Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Mittwoch, 22. Oktober 2014

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2014 To 30.10.2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 08.06.2014 To 08.03.2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 14.06.2014 To 30.11.2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 30 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 10.07.2014 To 01.02.2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 18.09.2014 To 31.10.2014

Exhibition of Contemporary Art (sculptures and photographs) by the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art at UNESCO

From Thursday 18 September to Friday 31 October, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 18.09.2014 To 14.11.2014

Solo exhibition by Ahmet Gunestekin

From Thursday 18 September to Friday 14 November, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Veranstaltungen From 01.10.2014 To 31.10.2014

Italian Language and Culture month organised by the Embassy of Italy in Monaco

During the month of October, Principality of Monaco

Tél : +377 93 50 22 71

Ausstellungen From 08.10.2014 To 30.10.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "I Colori de una vita" by Carlo Meluccio

From Wednesday 8 to Thursday 30 October, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 09.10.2014 To 24.10.2014

Italian Culture Month – "Art in Italy" collective exhibition

From Thursday 9 to Friday 24 October, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Oper From 22.10.2014 To 27.10.2014

Expo Monaco Fair organised by Monaco Communication

From Wednesday 22 October to Monday 27 October, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +377 97 70 75 95

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>