Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Donnerstag, 27. April 2017

Ausstellungen From 13.06.2016 To 21.05.2017

"Monoïkos" exhibition – The ancient history of the Principality

From Monday 13 June to Sunday 21 May, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Ausstellungen From 24.02.2017 To 30.04.2017

Exhibition on the theme of Poïpoï, A Private collection in Monaco " - F. and J. Merino Collection

From Friday 24 February to Sunday 30 April, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Ausstellungen From 17.03.2017 To 11.06.2017

Exhibition on the subject of "Hercule Florence. The New Robinson"

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 11 June, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Ausstellungen From 18.03.2017 To 14.06.2017

Collective Exhibition of Italian Designers on the theme of "Design Dialogues"

From Saturday 18 March to Wednesday 14 June, from 2 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tél : 0640628719

Ausstellungen From 29.03.2017 To 05.05.2017

Exhibition - "And Now for Something Completely Different" designed by Gino Gianuizzi with Calori & Maillard, Gianluca Codeghini, Andrea Crociani, Cuoghi Corsello, Maurizio Mercuri and Giancarlo Norese

From Wednesday 29 March to Friday 5 May, (from Monday to Friday) from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Ausstellungen From 31.03.2017 To 29.04.2017

Exhibition of artworks by Bernard Conforti

From Friday 31 March to Saturday 29 April, Boutique Narmino Sorasio

Tél : +377 97 70 28 50

Oper/Gesang From 21.04.2017 To 30.04.2017

"Il Trovatore" by Giuseppe Verdi with Nicola Alaimo, Maria Agresta, Marina Prudenskaja, Francesco Meli, José Antonio García, Karine Ohanyan, Christophe Berry, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Daniel Harding, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 21 April, at 8 pm (gala), Monday 24 and Thursday 27 April, at 8 pm and Sunday 30 April, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Theater From 26.04.2017 To 29.04.2017

Shows for children: "Soupes de couleurs" ("Coloured Soups") by and with V. Balme. Possible additional performance on Saturday 29, at 11 am

Wednesday 26 April and Saturday 29 April at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

Theater From 26.04.2017 To 29.04.2017

Shows for children: "Bulle ou la voix de l'océan" ("Bubble or the Voice of the Ocean"). Possible additional performance on Saturday 29, at 11 am

Wednesday 26 April and Saturday 29 April, at 2 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

Ballet From 27.04.2017 To 30.04.2017

A new work by Marie Chouinard and Natalia Horecna performed by the Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo

Thursday 27, Friday 28 and Saturday 29 April, at 8 pm and Sunday 30 April, at 4 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes

Tél : +377 98 06 28 55

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>