Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Sonntag, 26. März 2017

Ausstellungen From 24.02.2017 To 30.04.2017

Exhibition on the theme of Poïpoï, A Private collection in Monaco " - F. and J. Merino Collection

From Friday 24 February to Sunday 30 April, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Ausstellungen From 01.03.2017 To 07.04.2017

Exhibition of photos of the Royal Ballet of Cambodia by Alain Hanel

From Wednesday 1 March to Friday 7 April, Carrefour Monaco

Tél : +377 93 25 54 08

Ausstellungen From 09.03.2017 To 29.03.2017

Exhibition by Michel Aubéry

From Thursday 9 March to Wednesday 29 March, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 17.03.2017 To 11.06.2017

Exhibition on the subject of "Hercule Florence. The New Robinson"

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 11 June, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Festival From 17.03.2017 To 08.04.2017

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival

From Friday 17 March to Saturday 8 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 18.03.2017 To 08.04.2017

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival ("Printemps des Arts") – Portrait of Berlioz 1 – exhibition of stringed instruments. Inauguration on Friday 17 March, at 6 pm

From Saturday 18 March to Saturday 8 April, from 2 pm to 8 pm (closed on Mondays) Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Ausstellungen From 18.03.2017 To 14.06.2017

Collective Exhibition of Italian Designers on the theme of "Design Dialogues"

From Saturday 18 March to Wednesday 14 June, from 2 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tél : 0640628719

Theater From 23.03.2017 To 26.03.2017

"Kamikaze Improvisation" by and with Eric Metayer and Elrik Thomas. Possible additional performance on Wednesday 22, at 8.30 pm

Thursday 23, Friday 24 March, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 25 March, at 9 pm and Sunday 26 March, at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses.

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

Oper/Gesang From 23.03.2017 To 30.03.2017

"Il Barbiere di Siviglia" by Gioachino Rossini with Dmitry Korchak, Bruno de Simone, Annalisa Stroppa, Mario Cassi, Marco Vinco, Annunziata Vestri, Gabriele Ribis, Enzo Iorio, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Corrado Rovaris, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Thursday 23 March, at 8 pm (gala), Sunday 26 March, at 3 pm, Tuesday 28 and Thursday 30 March, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Oper From 25.03.2017 To 26.03.2017

6th Monaco Book Fair, organised by the "Fabian Boisson Literary Meetings." Saturday 25 March, at 6.30 pm: lecture by Jean-Louis Debré

From Saturday 25 March to Sunday 26 March, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm Hôtel Méridien Beach Plaza

Tél : +377 93 30 98 80

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>