Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Dienstag, 28. April 2015

Ausstellungen From 22.01.2015 To 07.06.2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Thursday 22 January to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 7 June, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 14.03.2015 To 31.05.2015

"The Secret of Stones" exhibition

From Saturday 14 March to 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm and from 1 to Sunday 31 May from 9 am to 7 pm. Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 19.03.2015 To 26.05.2015

Exhibition by Carlos Cruz-Diez

From Thursday 19 March to Tuesday 26 May, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 21.03.2015 To 27.09.2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Saturday 21 March to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 27 September, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 22.04.2015 To 15.05.2015

Carré Doré Collection Exhibition

From Wednesday 22 April to Friday 15 May, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Ausstellungen From 23.04.2015 To 25.05.2015

"Another Day on Earth" exhibition by Gérard Rancinan, photographer

From Thursday 23 April to Monday 25 May, Musée Océanographique (salon d'honneur)

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Oper/Gesang From 24.04.2015 To 28.04.2015

Russian Year in Monaco: "Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk" by Dimitri Shostakovich with Nikolaï Poutiline, Ludovit Ludha, Nicola Beller Carbone, Misha Didyk, Carole Wilson, Alexandre Kravets, Grigori Soloviov, Yuri Kissine, Nikita Storojev, Alexander Teliga, Vadim Zapletchni, Maïram Sokolova, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Jacques Lacombe, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 24 April (gala), Tuesday 28 April, at 8 pm and Sunday 26 April, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Mittwoch, 29. April 2015

Konzerte From 29.04.2015 To 29.04.2015

Cello recital by Laura van der Heijden with Alison Rhind, organised by the Ars Antonina Association. On the programme: Franz Schubert, Alfred Schnittke and Sergei Rachmaninoff

Wednesday 29 April, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tél : 06 03 44 20 66

Donnerstag, 30. April 2015

Konzerte From 30.04.2015 To 30.04.2015

Jazz concert by the Léo Ferré Jazz Conservatory – Department of Jazz and Modern Music of the Rainier III Academy, as part of UNESCO's International Jazz Day

Thursday 30 April, Place du Marché de la Condamine

Tél : +377 93 30 63 79

Freitag, 1. Mai 2015

Ausstellungen From 01.05.2015 To 15.05.2015

Russian Year in Monaco: exhibition of works concerning the region of Irkutsk

From Friday 1 May to Friday 15 May, Galerie MC Fine Arts

Tél : +377 06 80 86 96 81

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>