Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Freitag, 28. November 2014

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2014 To 09.01.2015

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Friday 9 November, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 08.06.2014 To 08.03.2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 14.06.2014 To 30.11.2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 30 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 10.07.2014 To 01.02.2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 06.11.2014 To 23.12.2014

"Season IV" Exhibition by Murielle Velay-Michel (MiraBelle)

From Thursday 6 November to Tuesday 23 December, Restaurant Quai des Artistes

Tél : 06 03 49 49 39

Ausstellungen From 18.11.2014 To 02.12.2014

Solo exhibition by Krzysztof Powalka

From Tuesday 18 November to Tuesday 2 December, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 22.11.2014 To 07.12.2014

Exhibition of photographs to mark the 120th anniversary of covered markets

From Saturday 22 November to Sunday 7 December, Halle du Marché de la Condamine et Galerie du Marché de Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 93 15 29 20

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Theater From 27.11.2014 To 30.11.2014

"Prosper et Georges" ("Prosper and George") – comedy by Gérard Savoisien with Miren Pradier and Christophe de Mareuil

Thursday 27 and Friday 28 November, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 29 November, at 9 pm and Sunday 30 November, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

Oper From 28.11.2014 To 01.12.2014

19th Monte-Carlo Gastronomy trade fair, organised by the Promocom Group

From Friday 28 November to Monday 1 December, from 10 am to 7 pm Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +377 97 98 50 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Vorträge From 28.11.2014 To 28.11.2014

Lecture organised by the Monegasque Association for Arts Appreciation on the subject of "Le corps dans tous ses états" - "De la parure à la nudité" ("All About the Body – From Jewellery to Nudity") with regard to Pierre et Gilles, Michelangelo, Titian and Robert Mapplethorpe, by Serge Legat, lecturer at the National Museums and at the Ecole supérieure d’architecture, Paris-Val de Seine

Friday 28 November, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tél : +377 97 70 65 27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>