Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Freitag, 26. August 2016

Ausstellungen From 20.02.2016 To 28.08.2016

"Duane Hanson" exhibition initiated by the Serpentine Galleries

From Saturday 20 February to Sunday 28 August, (every day) Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 24.03.2016 To 30.09.2016

Exhibition on "Taba Naba - Australia and Oceania - The Arts of the Peoples of the Sea"

From Thursday 24 March to Friday 30 September, Musée océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 29.04.2016 To 28.08.2016

Exhibition of photographs by Thomas Demand

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 28 August, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Ausstellungen From 29.04.2016 To 11.09.2016

"Francesco Vezzoli Villa Marlene" Exhibition

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 11 September, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Ausstellungen From 13.06.2016 To 02.01.2017

"Monoïkos" exhibition – The ancient history of the Principality

From Monday 13 June to Monday 2 January, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Ausstellungen From 30.06.2016 To 02.09.2016

Exhibition of photographs – "The Season of the Qualia" - the unconscious photographed by the students of the photo workshop

From Thursday 30 June to Friday 2 September, Médiathèque de Monaco (Bibliothèque Louis Notari)

Tél : +377 93 15 29 40

Ausstellungen From 02.07.2016 To 04.09.2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Francis Bacon, Monaco and French Culture"

From Saturday 2 July to Sunday 4 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel

Tél : +377 99 99 30 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 05.07.2016 To 25.09.2016

Heritage exhibition "üntra nui e cun vui" – two centuries of festivals and traditions

From Tuesday 5 July to Sunday 25 September, from 11 am to 17 pm Chapelle de la Visitation and Hall de la Mairie

Tél : +377 93 15 29 40

Ausstellungen From 08.07.2016 To 28.08.2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Bertrand Lavier at the Ecole des Beaux Arts of Monaco"

From Friday 8 July to Sunday 28 August, Pavillon Bosio - Ecole Supérieure des Arts Plastiques

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Ausstellungen From 13.07.2016 To 29.09.2016

“Writescape” exhibition, based on a proposal by the galerie christian berst in Paris, specialising in art brut (outsider art).

From Wednesday 13 July to Thursday 29 September, Galerie L’Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>