Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Samstag, 3. Mai 2014

Ausstellungen From 20.02.2014 To 11.05.2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 20.03.2014 To 07.05.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "A Dialogue between Art and Design" by Chus Burés

From Thursday 20 March to Wednesday 7 May, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 05.04.2014 To 30.10.2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 07.04.2014 To 03.06.2014

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Between Art and Science, Coral in Images: from Creature to Crystal" organised by Monaco Scientific Centre

From Monday 7 April to Tuesday 3 June, Galerie des Pêcheurs

Tél : +377 97 77 44 54

Ausstellungen From 08.04.2014 To 28.05.2014

Collective animal-themed exhibition "As Human as Art"

From Tuesday 8 April to Wednesday 28 May, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Ausstellungen From 10.04.2014 To 10.05.2014

Exhibition by Cristina Oiticica (Brazil)

From Thursday 10 April to Saturday 10 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Ausstellungen From 03.05.2014 To 04.05.2014

Monaco International Dog Show

Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 May, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +377 93 50 55 14

Sonntag, 4. Mai 2014

Konzerte From 04.05.2014 To 04.05.2014

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Krzysztof Urbanski with Sol Gabetta, cello. On the programme: Bedrich Smetana, Bohuslav Martinů and Antonin Dvořák. At 5 pm, as a prelude to the concert, a presentation of the works by André Peyrègne, Director of the Regional Conservatory of Nice

Sunday 4 May, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Dienstag, 6. Mai 2014

Konzerte From 06.05.2014 To 06.05.2014

Piano recital by Josef Bulva followed by a gala dinner at the Hôtel Hermitage, at 9 pm in aid of the Athina Ichthyosis Monaco Association

Tuesday 6 May, at 7 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Filme From 06.05.2014 To 06.05.2014

The Art of the Cinema - Film screening of "Veronika Voss" by Rainer Werner Fassbinder (1982), organised by Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 6 May, at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tél : +377 97 98 43 26

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>