Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Donnerstag, 3. Oktober 2013

Ausstellung From 08.06.2013 To 31.12.2013

Sensory exhibition with a chance to meet sharks

From Saturday 8 June, Oceanographic Museum

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Ausstellung From 17.06.2013 To 23.02.2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Ausstellung From 22.09.2013 To 09.03.2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Draw Me a Bison"

From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 9 March, from 9 am to 5 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Ausstellung From 24.09.2013 To 05.10.2013

Exhibition by Piotr Krzysztof

From Tuesday 24 September to Saturday 5 October, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Ausstellung From 26.09.2013 To 13.10.2013

"Arcolart 2013" presents Arternativelight (passion/ocean), artists' collective exhibition in association with the Naval Museum of Monaco

From Thursday 26 September to Sunday 13 October, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Ausstellung From 26.09.2013 To 26.10.2013

Sculpture and painting exhibition by Ana Tzarev

From Thursday 26 September to Saturday 26 October, Galerie Palazzo Leonardo

Tél : +33 6 20 08 01 54

Veranstaltungen From 28.09.2013 To 08.10.2013

"Oktoberfest", entertainment, Bavarian orchestra, traditional costumes…

From Saturday 28 September to Tuesday 8 October, Café de Paris

Tél : +377 98 06 76 23

Veranstaltungen From 01.10.2013 To 31.10.2013

Italian Language and Culture month on the theme of "Research, Discovery, Innovation – The Italy of Knowledge" organised by the Embassy of Italy in Monaco

During the month of October, Principality of Monaco

Tél : +377 93 50 22 71

Ausstellung From 03.10.2013 To 29.11.2013

Exhibition by David Rodríguez Caballero

From Thursday 3 October to Friday 29 November, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Ausstellung From 03.10.2013 To 31.10.2013

Exhibition of photographs on the subject of "Paths of Faith" by Bruno Baccheschi

From Thursday 3 to Thursday 31 October, from 12.30 pm to 6.30 pm (except Mondays) Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier

Tél : +377 92 05 36 99

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>