Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Donnerstag, 7. März 2013

Ausstellung From 19.01.2013 To 12.05.2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Ausstellung From 21.01.2013 To 30.03.2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Ausstellung From 09.02.2013 To 13.09.2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Ausstellung From 21.02.2013 To 19.04.2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Ausstellung From 01.03.2013 To 27.03.2013

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Transparencies" by Roger Bella

From Friday 1 March to Wednesday 27 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Ausstellung From 05.03.2013 To 18.03.2013

"Fashion Art" exhibition

From Tuesday 5 March to Monday 18 March, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Freitag, 8. März 2013

Ausstellung From 08.03.2013 To 10.03.2013

7th Monaco-Japan Artistic Meeting organised by Monaco Tourist and Convention Authority in collaboration with the Department for Cultural Affairs

Friday 8 March, from 2pm to 7pm, Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March, from 11am to 7pm Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : +377 92 16 61 66

Veranstaltungen From 08.03.2013 To 10.03.2013

Kermesse de Printemps

Vendredi 8 et samedi 9 mars, de 10h à 17h et dimanche 10 mars, de 10h à 14h Eglise Saint-Charles

Tél : +377 93 30 74 90

Veranstaltungen From 08.03.2013 To 08.03.2013

Concert de musique classique par le Quatuor Dioné

Vendredi 8 mars à 19h, Médiathèque de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 30 64 48

Theater From 08.03.2013 To 10.03.2013

"Victor Hugo, mon Amour," ("Victor Hugo, My Love") by and performed by Anthéa Sogno and Sacha Pétronijevic

Friday 8 and Saturday 9 March, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 10 March, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : +377 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>