Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Freitag, 7. Dezember 2012

Ausstellungen From 21.11.2012 To 08.12.2012

Exhibition of paintings by Helidon Haliti

From Wednesday 21 November to Saturday 8 December, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Ausstellungen From 22.11.2012 To 19.01.2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tél : 97 97 03 77

Ausstellungen From 30.11.2012 To 21.12.2012

Exhibition by Michel Lavail (Winner of the 2012 Open)

From Friday 30 November to Friday 21 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 93 50 13 14

Ausstellungen From 04.12.2012 To 14.01.2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2012 To 06.01.2013

Christmas Village organised by the Mairie de Monaco

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 6 January, Port Hercule

Tél : 93 15 06 02

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2012 To 03.03.2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 06.12.2012 To 08.02.2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Filme From 07.12.2012 To 10.12.2012

10th Angel Film Awards - MonacoIFF

From Friday 7 December to Monday 10 December, Hôtel Novotel Monte Carlo

Tél : 99 99 83 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Veranstaltungen From 07.12.2012 To 08.12.2012

Telethon Village

From Friday 7 December at 5 pm, to Saturday 8 December, at midnight Darse Nord, Port Hercule

Tél : 97 77 36 37

Tradition/Religion From 07.12.2012 To 07.12.2012

Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception. Mass and Procession

Friday 7 December at 6.30 pm, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tél : 93 30 87 70

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>