Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Sonntag, 10. Februar 2013

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2012 To 03.03.2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 19.01.2013 To 12.05.2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Ausstellungen From 21.01.2013 To 30.03.2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Ausstellungen From 01.02.2013 To 15.02.2013

Exhibition by Michel Aubery

From Friday 1 February to Friday 15 February, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday) Galerie Reis & Maas

Tél : 06 43 91 01 27

Ausstellungen From 04.02.2013 To 18.02.2013

Collective exhibition by artists who are members of the Art Club

From Monday 4 February to Monday 18 February, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Ausstellungen From 04.02.2013 To 26.02.2013

2013 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition-Competition on the theme of "Le Fait Divers" ("The Miscellaneous Fact")

From Monday 4 February to Tuesday 26 February, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 06 28 06 75 86

Ausstellungen From 06.02.2013 To 04.03.2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tél : 93 25 27 14

Sport From 08.02.2013 To 10.02.2013

Sailing - 29th Primo Cup - Crédit Suisse Trophy, organised by the Monaco Yacht Club (2nd weekend)

Du Friday 8 February au Sunday 10 February, Baie de Monaco

Tél : 93 10 63 00

Oper/Gesang From 08.02.2013 To 10.02.2013

Operatic concert devoted to Richard Wagner. On the programme: Act I of "The Walkyrie" with Ann Petersen, Robert Dean Smith and Kwanchoul Youn and Act 2 of "Tristan and Isolde" with Robert Dean Smith, Ann Petersen, Kwanchoul Youn, Elzbieta Ardam and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Jonas Alber, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 8 February, at 8 pm and Sunday 10 February, at 3 pm Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : 98 06 28 28

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Veranstaltungen From 09.02.2013 To 17.02.2013

For Valentine's Day, fly off with your loved one. Private helicopter flight with free rose and champagne. Possibility of transfers by limousine.

From Saturday 9 February to Sunday 17 February, Héliport de Fontvieille

Tél : 92 050 050

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>