Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Sonntag, 24. Februar 2013

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2012 To 03.03.2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 30 64 83

Ausstellungen From 19.01.2013 To 12.05.2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Ausstellungen From 21.01.2013 To 30.03.2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Ausstellungen From 04.02.2013 To 26.02.2013

2013 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition-Competition on the theme of "Le Fait Divers" ("The Miscellaneous Fact")

From Monday 4 February to Tuesday 26 February, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +33 6 28 06 75 86

Ausstellungen From 06.02.2013 To 04.03.2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tél : +377 93 25 27 14

Ausstellungen From 09.02.2013 To 13.09.2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Ausstellungen From 21.02.2013 To 19.04.2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Oper/Gesang From 24.02.2013 To 26.02.2013

"La Sonnambula" by Vincenzo Bellini with Annick Massis, Celso Albelo, In-Sung Sim, Alessandra Marianelli, Karine Ohanyan, Gabriele Ribis, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Antonino Fogliani, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Sunday 24 February, at 3 pm and Tuesday 26 February, at 8 pm Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Sport From 24.02.2013 To 24.02.2013

12th HSH Prince Albert II of Monaco Archery Cup

Sunday 24 February, Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tél : +377 92 05 61 10

Spectacle From 24.02.2013 To 24.02.2013

"Les Brunchs Musicaux" ("Musical Brunches") concert of music in association with musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra.

Sunday 24 February at 12 pm, Salle Empire, Hôtel de Paris

Tél : +377 92 16 36 36

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>