Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Montag, 29. Juli 2013

Veranstaltungen From 06.07.2013 To 25.08.2013

Summer activities organised by Monaco City Hall

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 25 August, Quai Albert Ier

Tél : +377 93 15 06 02

Ausstellungen From 06.07.2013 To 01.09.2013

Exhibition on the theme of "GT" by Gavin Turk

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 1 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 08.07.2013 To 19.08.2013

Exhibition of works by Laurence Jenkell

From Monday 8 July to Monday 19 August, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo and Square Beaumarchais

Tél : 06 14 32 24 96

Ausstellungen From 12.07.2013 To 15.09.2013

"Monaco Celebrates Picasso" exhibition

From Friday 12 July to Sunday 15 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays), Espace Ravel, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tél : +377 99 99 30 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 13.07.2013 To 02.09.2013

Exhibition of photographs by Filip Kulisev organised by the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation

From Saturday 13 July to Monday 2 September, Parking du Chemin des Pêcheurs

Tél : +377 98 98 44 44

Ausstellungen From 16.07.2013 To 29.07.2013

"Carré Doré Collection", collective exhibition by the Gallery's artists

From Tuesday 16 to Monday 29 July, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Zirkus From 24.07.2013 To 18.08.2013

Monte-Carlo Circus Dinner Show presented by the Monte-Carlo Circus Festival. Dinner-show and entertainment throughout the evening (Big Top is open from 8.30 pm)

From Wednesday 24 July to Sunday 18 August, at 9 pm Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +377 92 05 26 00

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Konzerte From 29.07.2013 To 29.07.2013

Concert of Cuban Music with Los Soneros, organised by Monaco City Hall

Monday 29 July, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tél : +377 93 15 06 04

Konzerte From 29.07.2013 To 31.07.2013

Sporting Summer Festival 2013: Show with The Monte-Carlo Rat Pack

From Monday 29 to Wednesday 31 July, at 8.30 pm Le Sporting - Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 98 06 36 36

Theater From 29.07.2013 To 29.07.2013

2013 Fort Antoine Season: "Les Jumeaux vénitiens" ("The Venetian Twins") by Carlo Goldoni performed by Viva la Commedia, organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs, Monaco

Monday 29 July at 9.30 pm, Bastion du Fort Antoine

Tél : +377 98 98 83 03

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>