Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

01 April 2015

Exhibitions From 22/01/2015 To 07/06/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Thursday 22 January to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 7 June, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 14/03/2015 To 31/05/2015

"The Secret of Stones" exhibition

From Saturday 14 March to 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm and from 1 to Sunday 31 May from 9 am to 7 pm. Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 16/03/2015 To 06/04/2015

Russian Year in Monaco: Photographic Exhibition by Mikhail Baryshnikov

From Monday 16 March to Monday 6 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tel : +377 93 25 27 14

Exhibitions From 18/03/2015 To 18/04/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Springtime in Anvers" by Krianngkriai Kongkhanun, Targo Youwan Instanto David, Gabriel Kavafy, Gérald Panighi, François Paris and Caroline Rivalan

From Wednesday 18 March to Saturday 18 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 19/03/2015 To 26/05/2015

Exhibition by Carlos Cruz-Diez

From Thursday 19 March to Tuesday 26 May, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Read more

The news

Concerts From 20/03/2015 To 12/04/2015

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival

From Friday 20 March to Sunday 12 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 25 58 04

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 21/03/2015 To 27/09/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Saturday 21 March to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 27 September, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 31/03/2015 To 02/04/2015

"Ever Monaco 2015" – Forum and conference on Renewable Energy and Ecological Vehicles

From Tuesday 31 March to Thursday 2 April, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Read more

The news

Concerts From 01/04/2015 To 01/04/2015

Russian Year in Monaco: Concert of chamber music by a selection of musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra comprised of Alexandre Guerchovitch and Milena Legourska, violins, Sofia Sperry, viola, Thomas Ducloy, cello, Véronique Audard, clarinet and Slava Guerchovitch, piano. On the programme: Sergei Prokofiev

Wednesday 1 April, at 6.30 pm Auditorium Rainier III – Troparium

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Humor From 01/04/2015 To 01/04/2015

"Les Sérénissimes de l'Humour" 2015 Comedy Festival with Patrick Timsit

Wednesday 1 April, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>