Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

18 December 2014

Exhibitions From 05/04/2014 To 09/01/2015

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Friday 9 November, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 08/06/2014 To 08/03/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 10/07/2014 To 01/02/2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 06/11/2014 To 23/12/2014

"Season IV" Exhibition by Murielle Velay-Michel (MiraBelle)

From Thursday 6 November to Tuesday 23 December, Restaurant Quai des Artistes

Tel : 06 03 49 49 39

Exhibitions From 21/11/2014 To 31/01/2015

Exhibition by Jean-Luc Amayenc, animal painter

From Friday 21 November to Saturday 31 January, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : +377 92 05 23 21

Exhibitions From 01/12/2014 To 06/01/2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Monochromes" by Cyril Verdavainne

From Monday 1 December to Wednesday 6 January, from 9 am to 7 pm Galerie Gildo Pastor Centre

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Exhibitions From 01/12/2014 To 19/12/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Anteroom" by Nathalie Verdier, winner of the Jury's Prize at the 2014 Monaco Artists' Open

From Monday 1 to Friday 19 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Activities From 05/12/2014 To 04/01/2015

Christmas Village on the theme of "Christmas Over the Rooftops" organised by Monaco City Hall

From Friday 5 December to Sunday 4 January, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Activities From 05/12/2014 To 08/03/2015

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Friday 5 December to Sunday 8 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

  • Leisure

    From 5 December 2014 to 8 March 2015, the swimming pool at the Rainier III Outdoor Swimming Stadium will be transformed for the winter into an open-air ice skating rink with a surface area of 1,000 m² (Monaco Skating Rink)

Exhibitions From 08/12/2014 To 11/01/2015

"Le Chemin des Crèches" Nativity Trail (exhibition of nativity scenes from all over the world)

From Monday 8 December to Sunday 11 January, Monaco-Ville

Tel : +377 92 16 61 16

Read more

The news

  • Stay

    From 8 December 2014 to 11 January 2015, the Rock of Monaco will be the venue for a retrospective look at nativity scenes (A Nativity Trail in Monaco-Ville)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>