Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

29 November 2014

Exhibitions From 05/04/2014 To 09/01/2015

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Friday 9 November, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 08/06/2014 To 08/03/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 14/06/2014 To 30/11/2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 30 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 10/07/2014 To 01/02/2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 06/11/2014 To 23/12/2014

"Season IV" Exhibition by Murielle Velay-Michel (MiraBelle)

From Thursday 6 November to Tuesday 23 December, Restaurant Quai des Artistes

Tel : 06 03 49 49 39

Exhibitions From 18/11/2014 To 02/12/2014

Solo exhibition by Krzysztof Powalka

From Tuesday 18 November to Tuesday 2 December, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 22/11/2014 To 07/12/2014

Exhibition of photographs to mark the 120th anniversary of covered markets

From Saturday 22 November to Sunday 7 December, Halle du Marché de la Condamine et Galerie du Marché de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 93 15 29 20

Read more

The news

Theatre From 27/11/2014 To 30/11/2014

"Prosper et Georges" ("Prosper and George") – comedy by Gérard Savoisien with Miren Pradier and Christophe de Mareuil

Thursday 27 and Friday 28 November, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 29 November, at 9 pm and Sunday 30 November, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Trade Shows/Fairs From 28/11/2014 To 01/12/2014

19th Monte-Carlo Gastronomy trade fair, organised by the Promocom Group

From Friday 28 November to Monday 1 December, from 10 am to 7 pm Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 97 98 50 00

Read more

The news

  • Food, palaces

    The gastronomy and gourmet food fair will be held at the Espace Fontvieille from 28 November to 1 December 2014 (19th Monte-Carlo Gastronomy Fair)

Theatre From 29/11/2014 To 30/11/2014

"Tartuffe" by Molière performed by the Studio de Monaco

Saturday 29 November, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 30 November, at 4 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 93 30 18 80

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>