Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

30 March 2017

Exhibitions From 24/02/2017 To 30/04/2017

Exhibition on the theme of Poïpoï, A Private collection in Monaco " - F. and J. Merino Collection

From Friday 24 February to Sunday 30 April, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 01/03/2017 To 07/04/2017

Exhibition of photos of the Royal Ballet of Cambodia by Alain Hanel

From Wednesday 1 March to Friday 7 April, Carrefour Monaco

Tel : +377 93 25 54 08

Exhibitions From 17/03/2017 To 11/06/2017

Exhibition on the subject of "Hercule Florence. The New Robinson"

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 11 June, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Festival From 17/03/2017 To 08/04/2017

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival

From Friday 17 March to Saturday 8 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 18/03/2017 To 08/04/2017

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival ("Printemps des Arts") – Portrait of Berlioz 1 – exhibition of stringed instruments. Inauguration on Friday 17 March, at 6 pm

From Saturday 18 March to Saturday 8 April, from 2 pm to 8 pm (closed on Mondays) Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 18/03/2017 To 14/06/2017

Collective Exhibition of Italian Designers on the theme of "Design Dialogues"

From Saturday 18 March to Wednesday 14 June, from 2 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tel : 0640628719

Opera/Recitals From 23/03/2017 To 30/03/2017

"Il Barbiere di Siviglia" by Gioachino Rossini with Dmitry Korchak, Bruno de Simone, Annalisa Stroppa, Mario Cassi, Marco Vinco, Annunziata Vestri, Gabriele Ribis, Enzo Iorio, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Corrado Rovaris, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Thursday 23 March, at 8 pm (gala), Sunday 26 March, at 3 pm, Tuesday 28 and Thursday 30 March, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Workshop From 27/03/2017 To 31/03/2017

2nd IanniX Workshop

From Monday 27 to Friday 31 March, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm to 5 pm Yacht Club de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 29/03/2017 To 05/05/2017

Exhibition - "And Now for Something Completely Different" designed by Gino Gianuizzi with Calori & Maillard, Gianluca Codeghini, Andrea Crociani, Cuoghi Corsello, Maurizio Mercuri and Giancarlo Norese

From Wednesday 29 March to Friday 5 May, (from Monday to Friday) from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Theatre From 30/03/2017 To 02/04/2017

"Saxophonissimo II" by Gilles Galliot with Samuel Maingaud, alto and soprano saxophone, Michel Oberli, tenor saxophone, Guy Rebreyend, soprano and alto saxophone and Frédéric Saumagne, baritone saxophone

Thursday 30 March, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 1 April, at 6 pm and at 9 pm, Sunday 2 April, at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>