Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

28 May 2016

Exhibitions From 20/02/2016 To 28/08/2016

"Duane Hanson" exhibition initiated by the Serpentine Galleries

From Saturday 20 February to Sunday 28 August, (every day) Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 20/02/2016 To 30/05/2016

Presentation of the video by Oscar Murillo "meet me! Mr. Superman, 2013-2015"

From Saturday 20 February to Monday 30 May, every day from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Videoroom Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 16/03/2016 To 29/05/2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Insectomania" - bronze sculptures by the artist François Chapelain-Midy

From Wednesday 16 March to Sunday 29 May, Jardin Exotique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 24/03/2016 To 30/09/2016

"Taba Naba" Exhibition (Aboriginal works and works from Oceania)

From Thursday 24 March to Friday 30 September, Musée océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 05/04/2016 To 10/06/2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Bleu Pastor" ("Pastor Blue") by Philippe Pastor

From Tuesday 5 April to Friday 10 June, from 10 am to 6.30 pm, Friday 29 April, until 9 pm, Saturday 30 April and Sunday 1 May, until 8 pm Modern' Art Galerie

Tel : +377 92 16 71 17

Exhibitions From 29/04/2016 To 28/08/2016

Exhibition of photographs by Thomas Demand

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 28 August, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 29/04/2016 To 11/09/2016

"Francesco Vezzoli Villa Marlene" Exhibition

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 11 September, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 10/05/2016 To 08/06/2016

Exhibition on the theme of "ADN" by Mirabelle Tchoba, with musical accompaniment by Tom

From Tuesday 10 May to Wednesday 8 June (from Monday to Friday) from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Sports From 26/05/2016 To 28/05/2016

Qualifying sessions for the 74th Monaco F1 Grand Prix

From Thursday 26 May to Saturday 28 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 26 00

Activities From 27/05/2016 To 29/05/2016

10th anniversary of the Amber Lounge's fashion parade and launch of the "Extravaganza" evening event

Friday 27, Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 May, Hôtel Méridien Beach Plaza

Tel : +377 93 30 98 80

Read more

The news

  • Night life

    Amber Lounge Monaco 2016 will feature electrifying international DJ sets and ultimate luxury packages with unlimited champagne all night long. Amber Lounge will be held May 27-29 at Le Méridien Beach Plaza. (Jasmin Thompson to perform live at Amber Lounge Monaco)

  • Night life

    "AMBER LOUNGE MONACO 2016 SHOWCASES THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN’S KIT" (Amber Lounge Monaco )

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>