Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

23 September 2017

Exhibitions From 17/03/2017 To 24/09/2017

"Hercule Florence. The New Robinson" exhibition

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 24 September, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 05/05/2017 To 07/01/2018

"Borderline" exhibition by Philippe Pasqua. 11 Monumental works confronting the public with current issues in protecting biodiversity

From Friday 5 May to Sunday 7 January from 10 am to 7 pm Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 02/06/2017 To 15/10/2017

Exhibition "Saâdane Afif, The Fountain Archives 2008–2017"

From Friday 2 June to Sunday 15 October, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 02/06/2017 To 07/01/2018

Exhibition on "Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival)"

From Friday 2 June to Sunday 7 January, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 13/06/2017 To 15/10/2017

Exhibition on the Bicentenary of the Palace Guards

From Tuesday 13 June to Sunday 15 October, Palais Princier - Grands Appartements

Tel : +377 93 25 18 31

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 30/06/2017 To 24/09/2017

Exhibition on "No Man is an Island" by the ESAP-Pavillon Bosio

From Friday 30 June to Sunday 24 September (every day), from 9 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 5 pm Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 30 18 39

Exhibitions From 08/07/2017 To 11/12/2017

New temporary exhibition: “On s'installe au Musée. Les groupes paléolithiques il y a 25 000 ans, entre mer et montagne” (“Let’s Visit the Museum. Paleolithic Groups of 25,000 Years Ago: Between the Sea and the Mountains”)

Saturday 8 July to Monday 11 December, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Exhibitions From 07/09/2017 To 05/11/2017

Exhibition on "When Sculptures Bloom," presented by the artists of the Monegasque Committee of the International Association of Art (IAA)

From Thursday 7 September to Sunday 5 November, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 12/09/2017 To 10/11/2017

Exhibition of Still Life paintings

From Tuesday 12 September to Friday 10 November, Galerie De Jonckheere

Tel : +377 92 16 71 17

Exhibitions From 14/09/2017 To 27/10/2017

5th open-air sculpture and installations trail, "Big Brother and Me, and Me, and Me … ," organised by the Artists in Movement Association

From Thursday 14 September to Friday 27 October, Principauté de Monaco - Rue Princesse Caroline

Tel : 06 22 04 45 11

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>