Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

26 October 2014

Exhibitions From 05/04/2014 To 30/10/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 08/06/2014 To 08/03/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 14/06/2014 To 30/11/2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 30 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 10/07/2014 To 01/02/2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 18/09/2014 To 31/10/2014

Exhibition of Contemporary Art (sculptures and photographs) by the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art at UNESCO

From Thursday 18 September to Friday 31 October, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 18/09/2014 To 14/11/2014

Solo exhibition by Ahmet Gunestekin

From Thursday 18 September to Friday 14 November, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Read more

The news

Activities From 01/10/2014 To 31/10/2014

Italian Language and Culture month organised by the Embassy of Italy in Monaco

During the month of October, Principality of Monaco

Tel : +377 93 50 22 71

Exhibitions From 08/10/2014 To 30/10/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "I Colori de una vita" by Carlo Meluccio

From Wednesday 8 to Thursday 30 October, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 22/10/2014 To 27/10/2014

Expo Monaco Fair organised by Monaco Communication

From Wednesday 22 October to Monday 27 October, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 97 70 75 95

Read more

The news

Activities From 24/10/2014 To 19/11/2014

Fun fair organised by Monaco City Hall

From Friday 24 October to Wednesday 19 November, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>