Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

04 March 2013

Exhibitions From 19/01/2013 To 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 21/01/2013 To 30/03/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 06/02/2013 To 04/03/2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tel : 93 25 27 14

Exhibitions From 09/02/2013 To 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 21/02/2013 To 19/04/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 01/03/2013 To 27/03/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Transparencies" by Roger Bella

From Friday 1 March to Wednesday 27 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Concerts From 04/03/2013 To 04/03/2013

Piano recital by Jonathan Benichou organised by the Ars Antonina Association. On the programme: Johann Sebastien Bach, Frédéric Chopin and Maurice Ravel

Monday 4 March at 8 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 06 03 44 20 66

Read more

The news

05 March 2013

Exhibitions From 05/03/2013 To 18/03/2013

"Fashion Art" exhibition

From Tuesday 5 March to Monday 18 March, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Concerts From 05/03/2013 To 05/03/2013

"Perles de l’esprit baroque" ("Pearls of the Baroque Spirit"): Georg Philipp Telemann and his contemporaries - concert with Karel Valter, flute, Cecilie Valter, violin, Ilze Grudule, cello and Marc Meisel, harpsichord, organised by the Crescendo Association. On the programme: Johann-Sebastian and Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach and Telemann

Tuesday 5 March at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 93 25 82 39

06 March 2013

Concerts From 06/03/2013 To 06/03/2013

Young Audience Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Dima Slobodeniouk with Florian Santos, narrator on the theme of "À l’abordage!" ("Away, Boarders!")

Wednesday 6 March at 4 pm, Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 98 06 28 28

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>