Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

16 January 2013

Exhibitions From 22/11/2012 To 19/01/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : 97 97 03 77

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 06/12/2012 To 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Sports From 15/01/2013 To 20/01/2013

81st Monte-Carlo Rally

From Tuesday 15 January to Sunday 20 January, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 26 00

Exhibitions From 15/01/2013 To 01/02/2013

Exhibition by the artist Danilo Martinis

From Tuesday 15 January to Friday 1 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Concerts From 16/01/2013 To 16/01/2013

Chamber music concert with Jean-François Heisser, piano organised by the Association of Friends of the "Printemps des Arts" of Monte-Carlo. On the programme: Philippe Manoury

Wednesday 16 January at 8.30 pm, Troparium, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 93 25 54 08

Read more

The news

Theatre From 16/01/2013 To 16/01/2013

"Le Jeu de l'Amour et du Hasard" ("The Game of Love and Chance") by Marivaux

Wednesday 16 January at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

17 January 2013

Circus From 17/01/2013 To 27/01/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 27 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 92 05 23 45

Read more

The news

Circus From 17/01/2013 To 19/01/2013

XXXVII International Monte-Carlo Circus Festival: Selection shows

Thursday 17, Friday 18 and Saturday 19 January at 8 pm, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 92 05 23 45

18 January 2013

Sports From 18/01/2013 To 20/01/2013

4th Monaco Optimist Team Racing

From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January, Baie de Monaco

Tel : 93 10 63 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>