Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

19 January 2013

Exhibition From 22/11/2012 To 19/01/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : +377 97 97 03 77

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Exhibition From 06/12/2012 To 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Sports From 15/01/2013 To 20/01/2013

81st Monte-Carlo Rally

From Tuesday 15 January to Sunday 20 January, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 26 00

Exhibition From 15/01/2013 To 01/02/2013

Exhibition by the artist Danilo Martinis

From Tuesday 15 January to Friday 1 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Performance From 17/01/2013 To 27/01/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 27 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 92 05 23 45

Performance From 17/01/2013 To 19/01/2013

XXXVII International Monte-Carlo Circus Festival: Selection shows

Thursday 17, Friday 18 and Saturday 19 January at 8 pm, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 92 05 23 45

Sports From 18/01/2013 To 20/01/2013

4th Monaco Optimist Team Racing

From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January, Baie de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 63 00

Exhibition From 18/01/2013 To 19/01/2013

On the occasion of the 37th Monte Carlo International Circus Festival, trade exhibition of circus equipment

Friday 18 and Saturday 19 January, from 10 am to 6 pm, Riviera Marriott Hotel

Tel : +33 4 92 10 67 67

Exhibition From 18/01/2013 To 25/01/2013

Exhibition of circus costumes by Roberto Rosello

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : +377 93 50 10 14

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>