Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

24 August 2013

Exhibitions From 09/02/2013 To 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 08/06/2013 To 31/12/2013

Sensory exhibition with a chance to meet sharks

From Saturday 8 June, Oceanographic Museum

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 17/06/2013 To 23/02/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 24/06/2013 To 07/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Story of Water" by William Sweetlove

From Monday 24 June to Saturday 7 September, Métropole Shopping Center

Tel : 06 80 86 09 25

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 27/06/2013 To 06/09/2013

Exhibition of works by Fernando Botero, Richard Estes and Manolo Valdés

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 27/06/2013 To 06/09/2013

Jewellery exhibition by Aurélie Bidermann

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 28/06/2013 To 29/09/2013

Exhibition of paintings and drawings by Erik Boulatov

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 29 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 04/07/2013 To 15/09/2013

Retrospective exhibition "Albert Diato, ceramicist and painter" organised by Monaco's Department of Cultural Affairs

From Thursday 4 July to Sunday 15 September, from 1 pm to 7 pm (except Mondays), Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Read more

The news

  • Culture

    From 4 July to 15 September 2013, the Exhibition Hall of the Quai Antoine Ier (Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier) is presenting a retrospective exhibition that takes a new look at Albert Diato's work (Albert Diato, a Monaco Artist)

Activities From 06/07/2013 To 25/08/2013

Summer activities organised by Monaco City Hall

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 25 August, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Exhibitions From 06/07/2013 To 01/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "GT" by Gavin Turk

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 1 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tel : +377 93 30 18 39

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>