Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

27 August 2013

Exhibitions From 13/07/2013 To 02/09/2013

Exhibition of photographs by Filip Kulisev organised by the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation

From Saturday 13 July to Monday 2 September, Parking du Chemin des Pêcheurs

Tel : +377 98 98 44 44

Exhibitions From 30/07/2013 To 09/09/2013

"Summer Mix 2013" collective exhibition

From Tuesday 30 July to Monday 9 September, from 2pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions From 05/08/2013 To 27/08/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Neverending Summer" by Pejman Ebadi

From Tuesday 2 July to Friday 26 July, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 06/08/2013 To 29/09/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the subject of "Primates in Danger" by Perrine De Vos

From Tuesday 6 August to Sunday 29 September, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Read more

The news

Theatre From 19/08/2013 To 28/08/2013

15th World of the Theatre organised by the Studio of Monaco

From Monday 19 August to Wednesday 28 August, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 25 12 12

Read more

The news

28 August 2013

Concerts From 28/08/2013 To 28/08/2013

Flamenco concert with Philippe Loli and the Tchanelas, organised by Monaco City Hall

Wednesday 28 August, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

02 September 2013

Sports From 02/09/2013 To 03/09/2013

"Day of Legends" – Football legends united on the theme of one passion: golf

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September, Monte-Carlo Golf Club

Tel : 01 75 84 82 23

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 02/09/2013 To 27/09/2013

"Territoires partagés" ("Shared Lands"): Exhibition of paintings and photographs by Nathalie Leger and Luli Barzman.

From Monday 2 to Friday 27 September, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

04 September 2013

Exhibitions From 04/09/2013 To 28/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Brazil"

From Wednesday 4 September to Saturday 28 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

06 September 2013

Sports From 06/09/2013 To 06/09/2013

Final of the 2013 Pétanque Masters

Friday 6 September, from 2 pm Place du Palais

Tel : +377 92 166 166

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>