Contact us

Contact us

The Convention Bureau’s services are available all over the world

It provide free expert advice to help you plan and implement your next event in our Principality.

All offices are composed of a team of professionals whose mission is to promote the Principality.

The Convention Bureau Monaco and its team are your contact when you step in Monaco and will provide total support throughout your event.

MONACO CONVENTION BUREAU

Sandrine Camia
Director
scamia@gouv.mc
Tel : +377.92.16.60.40

Laurence Papouchado
Deputy Director
lpapouchado@gouv.mc
Tel : +377.92.16.60.41

Marion Faivre
Promotion France
mfaivre@gouv.mc
Tel : +377.92.16.60.88

Sarah Rico
Monaco Meetings
srico@gouv.mc
Tel : +377.92.16.60.81

OFFICES ABROAD

E.M.E.A.

GERMANY(HANNOVER)
Monaco Tourismus- und Kongress Büro
office@visitmonaco.de
Tel : +49.511.899.890.41

GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND (LONDON)
Monaco Tourist Authority
mtalondon@gouv.mc
Tel : +44 (0) 207.491.42.64

ITALY (MILAN)
Ufficio del Tourismo e dei Congressi del Principato di Monaco
principatodimonaco.milano@gouv.mc
Tel : +39 02. 86.45.84.80

RUSSIA (MOSCOW)
Monaco Government Tourist Bureau
Lina.sh@actionprgroup.com
Tel : +7.495.644.3938

ASIA - PACIFIC

INDIA (NEW DELHI)
Monaco Government Tourist Bureau
monaco@tracrep.com
Tel : +91.11.23352550

JAPAN (TOKYO)
Monaco Government Tourist and Convention Bureau
monaco.japan@aviareps.com
Tel : +81.3.3225.0008

CHINA (SHANGHAI)
Monaco Government Tourist Bureau
monaco.china@aviareps.com
Tel : +86.21.6359.1585

AUSTRALIA (SYDNEY)
Monaco Government Tourist Bureau
alison@tourismgarden.com
Tel: +61 (0)2 8206 9311

AMERICA

UNITES STATES (NEW YORK)
Monaco Government Tourist and Convention Office
Info@visitmonaco.com
Tel : +1.212.286.33.30
Toll Free : 800.753.96.96

 »Close

Our expertise

 »Read more

Testimonials

 »Read more