Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Jueves, 24 De Abril De 2014

Exposiciones From 20/02/2014 To 11/05/2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 20/03/2014 To 07/05/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "A Dialogue between Art and Design" by Chus Burés

From Thursday 20 March to Wednesday 7 May, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 05/04/2014 To 30/10/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 07/04/2014 To 03/06/2014

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Between Art and Science, Coral in Images: from Creature to Crystal" organised by Monaco Scientific Centre

From Monday 7 April to Tuesday 3 June, Galerie des Pêcheurs

Tél : +377 97 77 44 54

Exposiciones From 07/04/2014 To 30/04/2014

Exhibition by Kriangkrai Kongkhanun

From Monday 7 April to Wednesday 30 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 08/04/2014 To 09/05/2014

Collective animal-themed exhibition "As Human as Art"

From Tuesday 8 April to Friday 9 May, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Exposiciones From 10/04/2014 To 10/05/2014

Exhibition by Cristina Oiticica (Brazil)

From Thursday 10 April to Saturday 10 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Ópera/música lírica From 22/04/2014 To 29/04/2014

"Ernani" by Giuseppe Verdi with Ramon Vargas, Ludovic Tézier, Alexander Vinogradov, Svetla Vassileva, Karine Ohanyan Maurizio Pace, Gabriele Ribis, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Daniele Callegari, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera.

Tuesday 22 (gala), Friday 25 and Tuesday 29 April, at 8 pm and Sunday 27 April, at 3 pm, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Leer más...

The news

Salones/ferias From 22/04/2014 To 24/04/2014

5th WIMA "The unmissable meeting for developers of NFC (Near Field Communication) technology.

From Tuesday 19 April to Thursday 21 April, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tél : +377 93 10 40 56

Ballets From 24/04/2014 To 26/04/2014

Les Imprévus! ("The Unexpected!") - "Young Choreographers" with the participation of students from the ESAP by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo

From Thursday 24 to Saturday 26 April, Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 99 99 30 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>