Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Jueves, 28 De Agosto De 2014

Exhibitions From 05/04/2014 To 30/10/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Leer más...

The news

Exhibitions From 08/06/2014 To 08/03/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Leer más...

The news

Exhibitions From 13/06/2014 To 07/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of Saint John-Paul II "Imagine" by Lorenzo d’Andrea

From Friday 13 June to Sunday 7 September, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 30 87 70

Activities From 14/06/2014 To 09/09/2014

3rd underwater photography competition on the theme of "Children's Views Under the Sea" organised by the C.E.S.M.M.

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 9 September, Principality of Monaco

Tél : 06 80 86 24 33

Exhibitions From 14/06/2014 To 02/11/2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 2 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Leer más...

The news

Exhibitions From 19/06/2014 To 04/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Women of Latin America" by Titouan Lamazou

From Thursday 19 June to Thursday 4 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Leer más...

The news

Exhibitions From 23/06/2014 To 06/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Top of the Range" by Stéphane Cipre

From Monday 23 June to Saturday 6 September, Centre Commercial Le Métropole

Tél : 06 80 86 09 25

Leer más...

The news

Exhibitions From 01/07/2014 To 15/09/2014

Alpha Park exhibition (The Wolves of Mercantour)

From Tuesday 1 July to Monday 15 September, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 05/07/2014 To 31/08/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Woman on the Divan II" by Mickalene Thomas, organised by The Project 2014

From Saturday 5 July to Sunday 31 August, from 1 pm to 7 pm Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Exhibitions From 07/07/2014 To 29/08/2014

Exhibition of sculpture by Eliane de Tayrac

From Monday 7 July to Friday 29 August, from 9 am to 7 pm Galerie Gildo Pastor Centre

Tél : +377 06 61 52 66 78

Leer más...

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>