Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Domingo, 02 De Agosto De 2015

Exposiciones From 21/03/2015 To 01/11/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Saturday 21 March to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 1 November, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 11/06/2015 To 02/08/2015

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Monaco Contrast" by Fabrice Monaci

From Thursday 11 June to Sunday 2 August, from 9 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 5 pm Jardin Exotique - Salle Marcel Kroenlein

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Exposiciones From 15/06/2015 To 27/09/2015

Russian Year in Monaco – Exhibition of the most beautiful depictions of the Ballets Russes de Monte-Carlo from 1911 to 1941

From Monday 15 June to Sunday 27 September, Atrium du Casino de Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 98 06 17 17

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 29/06/2015 To 12/09/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Acupuncture for the Planet" by Fabio Pietrantonio in association with Multi Art Events

From Monday 29 June to Saturday 12 September, Métropole Shopping Centre

Tél : 06 80 86 59 56

Exposiciones From 01/07/2015 To 15/08/2015

Open-air sculpture exhibition on the theme of "Red", organised by the Artists in Movement Association

From Wednesday 1 July to Saturday 15 August, Principauté de Monaco (rue Princesse Caroline)

Tél : +377

Leer más...

The news

Exposiciones From 01/07/2015 To 31/08/2015

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Time of Prose" organised by Monaco City Hall

From Wednesday 1 July to Monday 31 August, Médiathèque de Monaco (Bibliothèque Louis Notari)

Tél : +377 93 15 29 40

Exposiciones From 01/07/2015 To 27/08/2015

Russian Year in Monaco – Exhibition on the theme of "Unknown Russia - Monaco - Riviera - Paris" from the Khatsenkov collection organised by MC Fine Arts

From Wednesday 1 July to Thursday 27 August, from 11 am to 8 pm, Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier

Tél : +377 97 98 47 88

Espectáculos From 03/07/2015 To 23/08/2015

Summer activities organised by Monaco City Hall

From Friday 3 July to Sunday 23 August, Port de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 15 06 05

Exposiciones From 04/07/2015 To 30/08/2015

Exhibition of the work "Why does Strange Fruit Always Look so Sweet?" by Johan Creten

From Saturday 4 July to Sunday 30 August, from 9 am to 7 pm Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Exposiciones From 04/07/2015 To 30/08/2015

Exhibition on the subject of "The Nature of Clay" by Johan Creten organised by the ESAP-Pavillon Bosio and the Monaco Project for the Arts Association

From Saturday 4 July to Sunday 30 August, from 1 pm to 7 pm Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>