Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Jeudi 11 Avril 2013

Exhibitions Du 19/01/2013 Au 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions Du 09/02/2013 Au 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 21/02/2013 Au 19/04/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 11/03/2013 Au 20/04/2013

Exhibition of watercolours by Padoneli

From Monday 11 March to Saturday 20 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, Private Gallery Monaco

Tél : 92 05 23 21

Lire la suite

Les news

Concerts Du 15/03/2013 Au 14/04/2013

Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo (Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival)

From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : 93 25 58 04

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 29/03/2013 Au 21/04/2013

As part of the 150th Anniversary of the SBM, photographic exhibition on the theme of "Good Shots" organised by the Monte Carlo Country Club

From Friday 29 March to Sunday 21 April, Atrium, Casino de Monte-Carlo

Tél : 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions Du 02/04/2013 Au 22/04/2013

Exhibition by Davide de Agostini

From Tuesday 2 April to Monday 22 April, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 03/04/2013 Au 30/04/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Dominican Republic"

From Wednesday 3 April to Tuesday 30 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions Du 05/04/2013 Au 26/04/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Book Talks" by Yun-Mo Ahn

From Friday 5 April to Friday 26 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 93 50 13 14

Vendredi 12 Avril 2013

Lectures Du 12/04/2013 Au 12/04/2013

Lecture on the subject of "La Peinture de la République Dominicaine" ("Painting in the Dominican Republic")

Friday 12 April at 7.30 pm, Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>