Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Lundi 15 Octobre 2012

Exhibitions Du 12/05/2012 Au 15/10/2012

Exhibition of paintings and sculptures by Marc Quinn

From Saturday 12 May to Monday 15 October, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tél : 93 15 36 39

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 15/06/2012 Au 25/11/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio"

From Friday 15 June to Sunday 25 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : 98 98 91 26

Lire la suite

Les news

  • Culture

    L'exposition "Kees Van Dongen, l'Atelier" sera présentée à la Villa Sauber (Nouveau Musée National de Monaco) du 15 juin au 25 novembre 2012 (Exposition Kees Van Dongen à Monaco)

Exhibitions Du 07/07/2012 Au 11/11/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Thomas Schütte. Houses," a co-production with the Castello di Rivoli, Turin

From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 28/09/2012 Au 21/10/2012

Exhibition of photographs by Jérôme Schlomoff

From Friday 28 September to Sunday 21 October, from 1 pm to 7 pm, (except Mondays) Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier

Tél : 98 98 83 03

Lire la suite

Les news

Activities Du 01/10/2012 Au 31/10/2012

Italian Language and Culture Month

Throughout the month of October, Principality of Monaco

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 01/10/2012 Au 15/10/2012

4th International Gemluc Monte-Carlo contemporary art exhibition

From Monday 1 October to Monday 15 October, from 10 am to 6 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : 97 98 36 86

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 09/10/2012 Au 29/10/2012

Exposition "Art Club"

Du mardi 9 octobre au lundi 29 octobre, de 13h à 18h, (du mardi au vendredi) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 10/10/2012 Au 27/10/2012

Exhibition of sculptures by Grechanyk

From Wednesday 10 October to Saturday 27 October, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions Du 11/10/2012 Au 30/11/2012

Exhibition of work by the American sculptor Tom Otterness

From Thursday 11 October to Friday 30 November, from 11 am to 6 pm (except week-ends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 12/10/2012 Au 16/11/2012

Exhibition on the theme of "The Sicilians" by Ferdinando Scianna

From Friday 12 October to Friday 16 November, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 93 30 01 17

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>