Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Jeudi 17 Juillet 2014

Exhibitions Du 05/04/2014 Au 30/10/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 08/06/2014 Au 08/03/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 11/06/2014 Au 27/07/2014

Collective exhibition by the gallery's artists

From Wednesday 11 June to Sunday 27 July, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions Du 13/06/2014 Au 07/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of Saint John-Paul II "Imagine" by Lorenzo d’Andrea

From Friday 13 June to Sunday 7 September, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 30 87 70

Exhibitions Du 13/06/2014 Au 18/07/2014

"Mélanges 3" ("Mixtures 3") – collective exhibition

From Friday 13 June to Friday 18 July, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Activities Du 14/06/2014 Au 09/09/2014

3rd underwater photography competition on the theme of "Children's Views Under the Sea" organised by the C.E.S.M.M.

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 9 September, Principality of Monaco

Tél : 06 80 86 24 33

Exhibitions Du 14/06/2014 Au 02/11/2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 2 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 19/06/2014 Au 04/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Women of Latin America" by Titouan Lamazou

From Thursday 19 June to Thursday 4 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 23/06/2014 Au 06/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Top of the Range" by Stéphane Cipre

From Monday 23 June to Saturday 6 September, Centre Commercial Le Métropole

Tél : 06 80 86 09 25

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 28/06/2014 Au 27/07/2014

Collective exhibition entitled "Médusé!" on the theme of jellyfish organised by the MC Nuances Association

From Saturday 28 June to Sunday 27 July, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Lire la suite

Les news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>