Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Dimanche 20 Janvier 2013

Activities Du 05/12/2012 Au 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 06/12/2012 Au 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Sports Du 15/01/2013 Au 20/01/2013

81st Monte-Carlo Rally

From Tuesday 15 January to Sunday 20 January, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : 93 15 26 00

Exhibitions Du 15/01/2013 Au 01/02/2013

Exhibition by the artist Danilo Martinis

From Tuesday 15 January to Friday 1 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Circus Du 17/01/2013 Au 27/01/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 27 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : 92 05 23 45

Lire la suite

Les news

Sports Du 18/01/2013 Au 20/01/2013

4th Monaco Optimist Team Racing

From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January, Baie de Monaco

Tél : 93 10 63 00

Exhibitions Du 18/01/2013 Au 25/01/2013

Exhibition of circus costumes by Roberto Rosello

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tél : 93 50 10 14

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 18/01/2013 Au 25/01/2013

"Totem" exhibition of paintings by Parice

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tél : 93 50 10 14

Exhibitions Du 19/01/2013 Au 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Concerts Du 20/01/2013 Au 20/01/2013

Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Antonino Fogliani. Soloists: Matthias Persson and Gerald Rolland, trumpets. On the programme: Christoph Willibald Glück, Antonio Vivaldi and Joseph Haydn

Sunday 20 January at 11 am, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tél : 98 06 28 28

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>