Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Mercredi 21 Août 2013

Exhibitions Du 12/07/2013 Au 15/09/2013

"Monaco Celebrates Picasso" exhibition

From Friday 12 July to Sunday 15 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays), Espace Ravel, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tél : +377 99 99 30 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 13/07/2013 Au 02/09/2013

Exhibition of photographs by Filip Kulisev organised by the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation

From Saturday 13 July to Monday 2 September, Parking du Chemin des Pêcheurs

Tél : +377 98 98 44 44

Exhibitions Du 30/07/2013 Au 09/09/2013

"Summer Mix 2013" collective exhibition

From Tuesday 30 July to Monday 9 September, from 2pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions Du 05/08/2013 Au 27/08/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Neverending Summer" by Pejman Ebadi

From Tuesday 2 July to Friday 26 July, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions Du 06/08/2013 Au 29/09/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the subject of "Primates in Danger" by Perrine De Vos

From Tuesday 6 August to Sunday 29 September, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Lire la suite

Les news

Sports Du 18/08/2013 Au 23/08/2013

Yacht race: 9th Palermo – Monte Carlo, organised by the city of Palermo, the Circolo della Vela Sicilia and Monaco Yacht Club

Du Sunday 18 August au Friday 23 August, Baie de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 10 63 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Theatre Du 19/08/2013 Au 28/08/2013

15th World of the Theatre organised by the Studio of Monaco

From Monday 19 August to Wednesday 28 August, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 25 12 12

Lire la suite

Les news

Concerts Du 21/08/2013 Au 21/08/2013

Flamenco concert with Philippe Loli and Alma Flamenca, organised by Monaco City Hall

Wednesday 21 August, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tél : +377 93 15 06 04

Fireworks Du 21/08/2013 Au 21/08/2013

International musical fireworks competition (Republic of China) followed by a concert on the Quai Albert Ier, organised by the Mairie de Monaco

Wednesday 21 August at 9.30 pm, Port Hercule

Tél : +377 93 10 12 10

Lire la suite

Les news

Vendredi 23 Août 2013

Sports Du 23/08/2013 Au 23/08/2013

French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Toulouse

Friday 23 August at 8.30 pm, Stade Louis II

Tél : +377 92 05 74 73

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>