Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Mercredi 22 Janvier 2014

Exhibitions Du 17/06/2013 Au 23/02/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 22/09/2013 Au 09/03/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Draw Me a Bison"

From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 9 March, from 9 am to 5 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 22/11/2013 Au 15/02/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Andy Warhol - The American Dream"

From Friday 22 November to Saturday 15 February, from 10 am to 12 pm and from 3 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tél : +377 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions Du 05/12/2013 Au 31/01/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "out of limits" by Ben

From Thursday 5 December to Friday 31 January, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Lire la suite

Les news

Activities Du 05/12/2013 Au 09/03/2014

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Thursday 5 December to Sunday 9 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 30 64 83

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 11/01/2014 Au 09/02/2014

"Once Upon a Time there were Baby and Népal," photographic exhibition by Frédéric Nebinger on saving the elephants Baby and Népal and their new life, plus circus costumes from the collection of Doctor Alain Frère

From Saturday 11 January to Sunday 9 February, from 10am to 6pm Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 15/01/2014 Au 01/03/2014

Exhibition of paintings of El Salvador by Rodolfo Oviedo Vega

From Wednesday 15 January to Saturday 1 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Circus Du 16/01/2014 Au 26/01/2014

38th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 16 January to Sunday 26 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +377 92 05 23 45

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 17/01/2014 Au 24/01/2014

Exhibition of 19th and 20th century circus toys and of paintings by Dominique Avigdor, organised by the A.M.A.C.

From Friday 17 January to Friday 24 January, from 12.30 pm to 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 10 84 00

Exhibitions Du 21/01/2014 Au 10/02/2014

Exhibition by Ara Mikaelian

From Tuesday 21 January to Monday 10 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Lire la suite

Les news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>