Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Jeudi 23 Mai 2013

Exhibitions Du 09/02/2013 Au 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 25/04/2013 Au 21/06/2013

Exhibition by the Cuban painter Julio Larraz

From Thursday 25 April to Friday 21 June, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 07/05/2013 Au 30/06/2013

Exhibition of sculptures and photographs on the theme of "The 80th Anniversary of Monaco's Exotic Garden" by the Monegasque National Committee of Visual Arts to UNESCO

From Tuesday 7 May to Sunday 30 June, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions Du 07/05/2013 Au 25/05/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "New Technologies Art" by Konstantin Khudyakov

From Tuesday 7 May to Saturday 25 May, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 07/05/2013 Au 31/05/2013

"Colombiartistica" exhibition by Colombian painters

From Tuesday 7 May to Friday 31 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Sports Du 23/05/2013 Au 25/05/2013

Qualifying sessions for the 71st Monaco Grand Prix

Du Thursday 23 May au Saturday 25 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : 93 15 26 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Dimanche 26 Mai 2013

Sports Du 26/05/2013 Au 26/05/2013

71st Monaco Grand Prix

Sunday 26 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : 93 15 26 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Mardi 28 Mai 2013

Films Du 28/05/2013 Au 28/05/2013

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Family Secrets" - Screening of the film "Fanny et Alexandre" ("Fanny and Alexander") by Ingmar Bergman, organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 28 May at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tél : 97 98 43 26

Jeudi 30 Mai 2013

Traditions/Church Services Du 30/05/2013 Au 30/05/2013

Solemnity of Corpus Christi. Mass and procession.

Thursday 30 May at 6.30 pm, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tél : 93 30 87 70

Vendredi 31 Mai 2013

Exhibitions Du 31/05/2013 Au 28/06/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Phantasia" by Caroline Rivalan

From Friday 31 May to Friday 28 June, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>