Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Dimanche 25 Août 2013

Exhibitions Du 09/02/2013 Au 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 08/06/2013 Au 31/12/2013

Sensory exhibition with a chance to meet sharks

From Saturday 8 June, Oceanographic Museum

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 17/06/2013 Au 23/02/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 24/06/2013 Au 07/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Story of Water" by William Sweetlove

From Monday 24 June to Saturday 7 September, Métropole Shopping Center

Tél : 06 80 86 09 25

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 27/06/2013 Au 06/09/2013

Exhibition of works by Fernando Botero, Richard Estes and Manolo Valdés

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 27/06/2013 Au 06/09/2013

Jewellery exhibition by Aurélie Bidermann

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 28/06/2013 Au 29/09/2013

Exhibition of paintings and drawings by Erik Boulatov

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 29 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 04/07/2013 Au 15/09/2013

Retrospective exhibition "Albert Diato, ceramicist and painter" organised by Monaco's Department of Cultural Affairs

From Thursday 4 July to Sunday 15 September, from 1 pm to 7 pm (except Mondays), Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier

Tél : +377 98 98 83 03

Lire la suite

Les news

  • Culture

    Du 4 juillet au 15 septembre 2013, la Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier présente une exposition rétrospective éclairant d'un nouveau regard l'ensemble de l'oeuvre d'Albert Diato (Albert Diato, l'artiste de Monaco)

Activities Du 06/07/2013 Au 25/08/2013

Summer activities organised by Monaco City Hall

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 25 August, Quai Albert Ier

Tél : +377 93 15 06 02

Exhibitions Du 06/07/2013 Au 01/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "GT" by Gavin Turk

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 1 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Lire la suite

Les news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>