Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Domenica 3 Febbraio 2013

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 06/12/2012 To 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 19/01/2013 To 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 21/01/2013 To 30/03/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Opera/Recitals From 25/01/2013 To 03/02/2013

"La Traviata" by Giuseppe Verdi, new production by Jean-Louis Grinda with Inva Mula, Sonya Yoncheva, Jean-François Borras, Sergueï Semishkur, Luca Salsi, Stefano Antonucci, Liliana Mattei, Loriana Castellano, Alain Gabriel, Gabriele Ribis, Guy Bonfiglio, René Schirrer, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Marco Armiliato, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 25 January (gala) at 8 pm, Saturday 26, Wednesday 30, Thursday 31 January, at 8 pm, Friday 1 February (young audience) and Saturday 2 February, at 8 pm, Sunday 27 January and Sunday 3 February, at 3 pm Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tél : 98 06 28 28

Leggi il seguito

The news

  • Cultura

    L'Opera di Monte-Carlo ospita l'opera di Verdi dal 25 gennaio al 3 febbraio (La Traviata a Monaco)

Sports From 01/02/2013 To 03/02/2013

29th Primo Cup Credit Suisse Trophy, organised by the Monaco Yacht Club (1st weekend)

From Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February, Baie de Monaco

Tél : 93 10 63 00

Exhibitions From 01/02/2013 To 15/02/2013

Exhibition by Michel Aubery

From Friday 1 February to Friday 15 February, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday) Galerie Reis & Maas

Tél : 06 43 91 01 27

Theatre From 01/02/2013 To 03/02/2013

"Piano-Rigoletto" by Alain Bernard

Friday 1, Saturday 2 February, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 3 February, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tél : 97 98 10 93

Circus From 02/02/2013 To 03/02/2013

2nd "New Generation" competition for young artists presented by the Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

Saturday 2 February, at 3 pm and 8 pm and Sunday 3 February, at 3 pm, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : 92 05 23 45

Lunedì 4 Febbraio 2013

Exhibitions From 04/02/2013 To 18/02/2013

Collective exhibition by artists who are members of the Art Club

From Monday 4 February to Monday 18 February, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>