Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Lunedì 25 Febbraio 2013

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 19/01/2013 To 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 21/01/2013 To 30/03/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 04/02/2013 To 26/02/2013

2013 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition-Competition on the theme of "Le Fait Divers" ("The Miscellaneous Fact")

From Monday 4 February to Tuesday 26 February, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 06 28 06 75 86

Exhibitions From 06/02/2013 To 04/03/2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tél : 93 25 27 14

Exhibitions From 09/02/2013 To 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 21/02/2013 To 19/04/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Opera/Recitals From 24/02/2013 To 26/02/2013

"La Sonnambula" by Vincenzo Bellini with Annick Massis, Celso Albelo, In-Sung Sim, Alessandra Marianelli, Karine Ohanyan, Gabriele Ribis, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Antonino Fogliani, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Sunday 24 February, at 3 pm and Tuesday 26 February, at 8 pm Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : 98 06 28 28

Leggi il seguito

The news

Sports From 25/02/2013 To 25/02/2013

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - RC Lens

Monday 25 February at 8.30 pm, Stade Louis II

Tél : 92 05 74 73

Martedì 26 Febbraio 2013

Films From 26/02/2013 To 26/02/2013

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Family Secrets" – Screening of the film "Quelques jours de la vie d'Oblomov" ("Oblomov") by Nikita Mikhalkov, organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 26 February at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tél : 97 98 43 26

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>