Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

25 Апреля 2018 Г.

Выставка From 09.02.2018 To 20.05.2018

Alfredo Volpi Exhibition – The Poetics of Colour.

From Friday 9 February to Sunday 20 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Выставка From 09.02.2018 To 20.05.2018

NMNM Collection - a selection of works acquired with the support of UBS (Monaco) S. A.

From Friday 9 February to Sunday 20 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Фестиваль From 16.03.2018 To 29.04.2018

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival ("Printemps des Arts") 2018

From Friday 16 March to Sunday 29 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Выставка From 10.04.2018 To 17.05.2018

Exhibition on "Under the Paving Stones, the Beach!" by Cedric Teisseire and Wolfgang Weileder

From Tuesday 10 April to Thursday 17 May, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Выставка From 13.04.2018 To 13.06.2018

"Black & White" exhibition by Pierre Le-Tan

From Friday 13 April to Wednesday 13 June (Monday to Friday) from 2 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tél : +377 6 40 62 87 19

Выставка From 20.04.2018 To 28.10.2018

Latifa Echakhch exhibition – The Mechanical Garden

From Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Выставка From 25.04.2018 To 29.06.2018

"Last Night I Had a Dream" exhibition by Niki de Saint Phalle

From Wednesday 25 April to Friday 29 June, Galerie De Jonckheere

Tél : +377 92 16 71 17

26 Апреля 2018 Г.

Фестиваль From 26.04.2018 To 29.04.2018

In association with the Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival ("Printemps des Arts"), a choreographic work by George Balanchine and a new work by Jean-Christophe Maillot performed by the Ballets de Monte-Carlo with the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Pascal Rophé, Liza Kerob, violin and Marc Coppey, cello. On the programme: Igor Stravinsky and a new work by Bruno Mantovani, commissioned by the Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival ("Printemps des Arts")

Thursday 26, Friday 27 and Saturday 28 April, at 8 pm and Sunday 29 April, at 4 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes

Tél : +377 98 06 28 55

Театр From 26.04.2018 To 29.04.2018

Musical Theatre by the Blue Man Group

From Thursday 26 April to Sunday 29 April, Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tél : +377 98 06 41 59

Выставка From 26.04.2018 To 25.05.2018

"Modeland & Mr. Lagerfeld" photo exhibition by Simon Procter, in association with the Kate Vass Gallery, Zurich

From Thursday 26 April to Friday 25 May, Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 93 77 12 86

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>