Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Exhibitions From 11/22/2012 To 1/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions From 12/4/2012 To 1/14/2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 12/6/2012 To 2/8/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Monday, January 14, 2013

Sports From 1/14/2013 To 1/14/2013

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - Stade Lavallois

Monday 14 January at 8.30 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 74 73

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Sports From 1/15/2013 To 1/20/2013

81st Monte-Carlo Rally

From Tuesday 15 January to Sunday 20 January, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 26 00

Exhibitions From 1/15/2013 To 2/1/2013

Exhibition by the artist Danilo Martinis

From Tuesday 15 January to Friday 1 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Concerts From 1/16/2013 To 1/16/2013

Chamber music concert with Jean-François Heisser, piano organised by the Association of Friends of the "Printemps des Arts" of Monte-Carlo. On the programme: Philippe Manoury

Wednesday 16 January at 8.30 pm, Troparium, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 93 25 54 08

Read more

The news

Theatre From 1/16/2013 To 1/16/2013

"Le Jeu de l'Amour et du Hasard" ("The Game of Love and Chance") by Marivaux

Wednesday 16 January at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Circus From 1/17/2013 To 1/27/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 27 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 92 05 23 45

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>