Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 12/6/2012 To 2/8/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 1/15/2013 To 2/1/2013

Exhibition by the artist Danilo Martinis

From Tuesday 15 January to Friday 1 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Circus From 1/17/2013 To 1/27/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 27 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 92 05 23 45

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/18/2013 To 1/25/2013

Exhibition of circus costumes by Roberto Rosello

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 50 10 14

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/18/2013 To 1/25/2013

"Totem" exhibition of paintings by Parice

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 50 10 14

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 1/21/2013 To 3/30/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Theatre From 1/21/2013 To 1/24/2013

"Le fabuleux voyage de la fée Mélodie" ("The Fabulous Journey of Melody the Fairy") musical theatre for children by and with Stéphanie Marino and Nicolas Devort

Monday 21, Tuesday 22 and Thursday 24 January, at 2.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : 97 98 10 93

Theatre From 1/23/2013 To 1/24/2013

"Molière dans tous ses éclats" show for children on all aspects of Molière by and with Stéphanie Marino and Nicolas Devort

Wednesday 23 January, at 4.30 pm and Thursday 24 January, at 5.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>