Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Friday, January 25, 2013

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 12/6/2012 To 2/8/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewelry)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 1/15/2013 To 2/1/2013

Exhibition by the artist Danilo Martinis

From Tuesday 15 January to Friday 1 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Circus From 1/17/2013 To 1/27/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 17 January to Sunday 27 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 92 05 23 45

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/18/2013 To 1/25/2013

Exhibition of circus costumes by Roberto Rosello

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 50 10 14

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/18/2013 To 1/25/2013

"Totem" exhibition of paintings by Parice

From Friday 18 January to Friday 25 January, from 12 pm to 6 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 50 10 14

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanization in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 1/21/2013 To 3/30/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Circus From 1/24/2013 To 1/26/2013

37th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: Winners' Show

Thursday 24 and Friday 25 January at 8 pm and Saturday 26 January, at 2:30 pm and 8 pm Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 92 05 23 45

Theater From 1/24/2013 To 1/25/2013

"La Maladie de la Famille M" ("The Illness of Family M") by Fausto Paravidino performed by the Comédie Française troupe

Thursday 24 and Friday 25 January at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>