Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Theatre From 10/10/2013 To 10/13/2013

"Mutu," a play by and with Aldo Rapé and Marco Carlino

Thursday 10, Friday 11 and Saturday 12 October, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 13 October (to be confirmed), at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Exhibitions From 10/10/2013 To 10/30/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Vanity and Abstract" by painter Laurent Parker

From Thursday 10 October to Wednesday 30 October, Centre Commercial Le Métropole (Association of Young Monegasques), open Tuesday to Thursday from 2 pm to 8 pm and Friday and Saturday from 6 pm to midnight

Tel : +377 93 15 99 00

Sports From 10/12/2013 To 10/13/2013

Sailing – Start of the Grimaldi Trophy, San Remo – Monaco – San Remo, organised by Monaco Yacht Club

Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 October, Baie de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 63 00

Trade Shows/Fairs From 10/13/2013 To 10/13/2013

6th Cruise trade show (exhibitions, talks)

Sunday 13 October, from 10am to 7pm at the Meridien Beach Plaza

Tel : +377 97 98 17 17

Read more

The news

  • Business

    Jet-Travel Monaco and its brand webcroisieres.com are playing host to all the key players in the world cruise market at the Méridien Beach Plaza (6th Cruise Fair in Monaco)

Concerts From 10/13/2013 To 10/13/2013

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Oleg Caetani with Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano. On the programme: Maurice Ravel and Dmitri Shostakovich. At 5 pm, as a prelude to the concert, an introduction to the works by André Peyrègne, Director of the Regional Conservatory of Nice

Sunday 13 October, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Monday, October 14, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 10/14/2013 To 10/17/2013

Sportel'2013: 24th international meeting for sport, television and new media (for professionals only)

From Monday 14 October to Thursday 17 October, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 93 30 20 32

Read more

The news

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Exhibitions From 10/15/2013 To 11/9/2013

Exhibition by Alejandro Rodriguez Sardiñas

From Tuesday 15 to Saturday 9 November, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays, Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Concerts From 10/16/2013 To 10/16/2013

Concert by the Tran Ngoc-Audibert-Dumont Trio with Stéphane Tran Ngoc, violinist, François Dumont, pianist and Frédéric Audibert, cellist organised by the Crescendo Association. On the programme: Franz Schubert

Wednesday 16 October, at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 93 50 92 13

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Theatre From 10/17/2013 To 10/20/2013

"Callas" by Jean Yves-Picq with Noémie Bianco

Thursday 17 October (to be confirmed), Friday 18 and Saturday 19 October, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 20 October, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Films From 10/17/2013 To 10/17/2013

Screening of "Monsters" by Gareth Edwards

Thursday 13 June at 7 pm, Médiathèque de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 29 40

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>