Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Saturday, October 06, 2012

Exhibitions From 5/12/2012 To 10/15/2012

Exhibition of paintings and sculptures by Marc Quinn

From Saturday 12 May to Monday 15 October, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 36 39

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/15/2012 To 11/25/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio"

From Friday 15 June to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

  • Culture

    The exhibition "Kees Van Dongen, l'Atelier" ("Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio") will be presented at the Villa Sauber (Nouveau Musée National de Monaco), (New National Museum of Monaco) from 15 June to 25 November 2012 (Kees Van Dongen Exhibition in Monaco)

Exhibitions From 7/7/2012 To 11/11/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Thomas Schütte. Houses," a co-production with the Castello di Rivoli, Turin

From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 9/10/2012 To 10/6/2012

Exhibition of works by Michel Aubery

From Monday 10 September to Saturday 6 October, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 9/19/2012 To 10/6/2012

Exhibition of sculpture by Elisheva Copin

From Wednesday 19 September to Saturday 6 October, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 9/28/2012 To 10/21/2012

Exhibition of photographs by Jérôme Schlomoff

From Friday 28 September to Sunday 21 October, from 1 pm to 7 pm, (except Mondays) Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier

Tel : 98 98 83 03

Activities From 10/1/2012 To 10/31/2012

Italian Language and Culture Month

Throughout the month of October, Principality of Monaco

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 10/1/2012 To 10/15/2012

4th International Gemluc Monte-Carlo contemporary art exhibition

From Monday 1 October to Monday 15 October, from 10 am to 6 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 97 98 36 86

Theater From 10/6/2012 To 10/7/2012

"Que ma joie demeure!" ("Let My Joy Remain!"), theatrical performances written and performed by Alexandre Astier. Directed by Jean-Christophe Hembert

Saturday 6 October, at 9 pm and Sunday 7 October, at 3 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

Monday, October 08, 2012

Concerts From 10/8/2012 To 10/8/2012

Concert with David Guerchovitch, violin and Slava Guerchovitch, piano organized by the Ars Antonina Association

Monday 8 October at 8 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 06 03 44 20 66

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>