Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

From 5/12/2012 To 10/15/2012

Exhibition of paintings and sculptures by Marc Quinn

From Saturday 12 May to Monday 15 October, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 36 39

From 6/15/2012 To 11/25/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio"

From Friday 15 June to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

From 7/7/2012 To 11/11/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Thomas Schütte. Houses," a co-production with the Castello di Rivoli, Turin

From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

From 9/28/2012 To 10/21/2012

Exhibition of photographs by Jérôme Schlomoff

From Friday 28 September to Sunday 21 October, from 1 pm to 7 pm, (except Mondays) Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

From 10/1/2012 To 10/31/2012

Italian Language and Culture Month

Throughout the month of October, Principality of Monaco

From 10/1/2012 To 10/15/2012

4th International Gemluc Monte-Carlo contemporary art exhibition

From Monday 1 October to Monday 15 October, from 10 am to 6 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 97 98 36 86

From 10/9/2012 To 10/9/2012

The Art of the Cinema – A Novel, A Movie: "Les Mauvaises Rencontres" ("Bad Liaisons") by Alexandre Astruc, presented by the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation and the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 9 October at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 97 98 43 26

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

From 10/10/2012 To 10/27/2012

Exhibition of sculptures by Grechanyk

From Wednesday 10 October to Saturday 27 October, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Concerts From 10/10/2012 To 10/10/2012

Concert of gypsy music with the Zingaria Ensemble, Nadine Miccio and Yogan, violinists, Jean-Christophe di Costanzo, guitar and piano, Freddy Garcia, accordion, Arnaud Bitalis, double bass and Lick, singer, organized by the Crescendo Association

Wednesday 10 October at 8:30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 93 25 82 39

1