Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Exhibitions From 6/15/2012 To 11/25/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio"

From Friday 15 June to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 7/7/2012 To 11/11/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Thomas Schütte. Houses," a co-production with the Castello di Rivoli, Turin

From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 10/11/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of work by the American sculptor Tom Otterness

From Thursday 11 October to Friday 30 November, from 11 am to 6 pm (except week-ends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 10/12/2012 To 11/16/2012

Exhibition on the theme of "The Sicilians" by Ferdinando Scianna

From Friday 12 October to Friday 16 November, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 30 01 17

Activities From 10/27/2012 To 11/19/2012

Fun fair organized by the Mairie de Monaco

From Saturday 27 October at 2 pm to Monday 19 November, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Exhibitions From 10/31/2012 To 11/17/2012

Exhibition of paintings by Adrian Doura

From Wednesday 31 October to Saturday 17 November, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 11/8/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of "Food Art and the Art of the Table"

From Thursday 8 November to Friday 30 November, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Opera/Recitals From 11/9/2012 To 11/11/2012

"Duello Amoroso" music by George Frideric Handel with the Orfeo 55 Orchestra conducted by Nathalie Stutzmann, contralto with Lisa Larsson, soprano, organized by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 9 November, at 8 pm and Sunday 11 November, at 3 pm Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 11/9/2012 To 11/11/2012

Tel : +377 93 30 59 66

Theater From 11/9/2012 To 11/10/2012

"La Dame de Chez Maxim" ("The Girl From Maxim's") by Georges Feydeau, performed by the Florestan Company

Friday 9 and Saturday 10 November, at 8:30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +33 6 40 14 31 64

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>