Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Theater From 11/14/2013 To 11/14/2013

"Inventaires" ("Inventories) by Philippe Minyana with Judith Magre, Florence Giorgetti, Edith Scob and Robert Cantarella or Michel Froehly

Thursday 14 November at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : +377 93 25 32 27

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Activities From 11/16/2013 To 11/24/2013

14th No Finish Line organized by the Children and Future Association

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 24 November, Digue du Port Hercule

Tel : 06 07 93 50 81

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 11/16/2013 To 11/17/2013

"Fashion, Beauty & Wedding" Fair – the meeting place for fashion, beauty and wedding professionals

From Saturday 16 November to Sunday 17 November, from 10 am to 7 pm, Espace Diaghilev, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Comedy From 11/17/2013 To 11/19/2013

As part of the National Festival: "A la Folie" ("Madly") a show by Ary Abittan, organized by Monaco City Hall

Sunday 17 November, at 3 pm, Monday 18 November, at 9.30 pm and Tuesday 19 November, at 8.30 pm Espace Léo Ferré

Tel : +377 93 10 12 10

Monday, November 18, 2013

Traditions/Church Services From 11/18/2013 To 11/19/2013

Events for the Monegasque National Festival

Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 November, Principality of Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 28 63

Fireworks From 11/18/2013 To 11/18/2013

As part of the Monegasque National Festival, musical fireworks

Monday 18 November at 8.30 pm, Port Hercule

Tel : +377 93 10 12 10

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Exhibitions From 11/20/2013 To 12/2/2013

"Carré Doré Collection" exhibition

From Wednesday 20 November to Monday 2 December, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Activities From 11/21/2013 To 11/21/2013

International Children's Rights Day, organized by the Department of Education, Youth and Sport

Thursday 21 November, at 5 pm Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 98 87 96

Read more

The news

Theater From 11/21/2013 To 11/21/2013

"Pour un oui ou un non" ("For a Yes or a No") by Nathalie Sarraute with Jacques Brücher and Yedwart Ingey

Thursday 21 November at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : +377 93 25 32 27

Friday, November 22, 2013

Opera/Recitals From 11/22/2013 To 11/24/2013

As part of the Monegasque National Day, "Das Rheingold" by Richard Wagner with Egil Silins, Trevor Scheunemann, William Joyner, Andreas Conrad, Paul Gay, Steven Humes, Peter Sidhom, Rodolphe Briand, Natascha Petrinsky, Nicola Beller Carbone, Elzbieta Ardam, Eleonore Marguerre, Linda Sommerhage, Stine Fischer and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti, organized by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 22 November, at 8 pm and Sunday 24 November, at 3 pm Salle des Princes, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>