Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Exhibitions From 6/15/2012 To 11/25/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio"

From Friday 15 June to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

  • Culture

    The exhibition "Kees Van Dongen, l'Atelier" ("Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio") will be presented at the Villa Sauber (Nouveau Musée National de Monaco), (New National Museum of Monaco) from 15 June to 25 November 2012 (Kees Van Dongen Exhibition in Monaco)

Exhibitions From 7/7/2012 To 11/11/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Thomas Schütte. Houses," a co-production with the Castello di Rivoli, Turin

From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 10/11/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of work by the American sculptor Tom Otterness

From Thursday 11 October to Friday 30 November, from 11 am to 6 pm (except week-ends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 10/12/2012 To 11/16/2012

Exhibition on the theme of "The Sicilians" by Ferdinando Scianna

From Friday 12 October to Friday 16 November, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 30 01 17

Activities From 10/27/2012 To 11/19/2012

Fun fair organized by the Mairie de Monaco

From Saturday 27 October at 2 pm to Monday 19 November, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : 93 15 06 04

Exhibitions From 10/31/2012 To 11/17/2012

Exhibition of paintings by Adrian Doura

From Wednesday 31 October to Saturday 17 November, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Trade Shows/Fairs From 11/7/2012 To 11/9/2012

MICS, Monaco International Clubbing Show

From Wednesday 7 November to Friday 9 November, from 2 pm to 9 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 93 50 60 11

Read more

The news

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Exhibitions From 11/8/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of "Food Art and the Art of the Table"

From Thursday 8 November to Friday 30 November, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Theater From 11/8/2012 To 11/8/2012

"Peggy Guggenheim, femme face à son miroir" ("Peggy Guggenheim, Woman Before a Glass"), theatrical performance by Lanie Robertson with Stéphanie Bataille. Directed and scenography by Christophe Lidon

Thursday 8 November at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

Friday, November 09, 2012

Opera/Recitals From 11/9/2012 To 11/11/2012

"Duello Amoroso" music by George Frideric Handel with the Orfeo 55 Orchestra conducted by Nathalie Stutzmann, contralto with Lisa Larsson, soprano, organized by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 9 November, at 8 pm and Sunday 11 November, at 3 pm Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>