Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Exhibitions From 11/22/2012 To 1/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : +377 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions From 11/30/2012 To 12/21/2012

Exhibition by Michel Lavail (Winner of the 2012 Open)

From Friday 30 November to Friday 21 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 12/4/2012 To 1/14/2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 1/6/2013

Christmas Village organized by the Mairie de Monaco

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 6 January, Port Hercule

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Exhibitions From 12/6/2012 To 2/8/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewelry)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 12/7/2012 To 12/22/2012

Tel : +377 97 70 26 72

Exhibitions From 12/12/2012 To 1/3/2013

Exhibition by Nicolas Laty, master glassmaker and Claude Gauthier, painter

From Wednesday 12 December to Thursday 3 January, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Theater From 12/12/2012 To 12/25/2012

"Baraka Couleurs" ("Baraka Colors") puppet show manipulated (in full view) based on a poetic story by Loic Bettini

Wednesday 12 December, at 4.30 pm and Tuesday 25 December, at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Dance From 12/13/2012 To 12/13/2012

Dance performance by the Princess Grace Dance Academy. "(For) Play" by Bruno Roque and three works: "A la Barre" by Michel Rahn, "Kodama" by Mimoza Koike and "Tribulations" by Julien Guérin

Thursday 13 December at 6:30 pm, Salle Camille Blanc, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>