Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Friday, December 27, 2013

Exhibitions From 12/11/2013 To 1/7/2014

"Christmas Mix" exhibition

From Wednesday 11 December to Tuesday 7 January, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions From 12/16/2013 To 1/10/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Shanyrak" with Edouard Kazarian, Goulfairous Ismailova, Marat Bekeyev and Andrej Noda

From Monday 16 December to Friday 10 January, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday)

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Ballet From 12/26/2013 To 1/5/2014

"Casse-Noisette Compagnie" ("Nutcracker Company"), a new work by Jean-Christophe Maillot performed by the Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo with the participation of the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Nicolat Brochot

Thursday 26, Friday 27, Saturday 28, Monday 30, Tuesday 31 December, at 8.30 pm, Wednesday 1, Thursday 2, Friday 3 and Saturday 4 January, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 29 December and Sunday 5 January, at 4 pm Salle des Princes, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Read more

The news

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Concerts From 12/28/2013 To 12/31/2013

"zOroZora", classical comic concert with Hélène Duret, clarinet, Sylvain Rabourdin, violin and Charly Astier, guitar

Saturday 28 December, at 8.30 pm, Sunday 29 December, at 4.30 pm, Monday 30 December (to be confirmed), at 8.30 pm, Tuesday 31 December, at 7 pm and 10.15 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Read more

The news

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Activities From 12/31/2013 To 12/31/2013

New Year's Eve Party with a DJ and fireworks in the Christmas Village organized by Monaco City Hall

Tuesday 31 December, at 9.30 pm Port Hercule

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Monday, January 06, 2014

Lectures From 1/6/2014 To 1/6/2014

Lecture on the subject of "Des clés de lecture pour comprendre l’Islam" ("Keys to Reading for Understanding Islam") by Tareq Oubrou organized by the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation

Monday 6 January, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 98 98 85 15

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Films From 1/7/2014 To 1/7/2014

The Art of the Cinema - Film screening of "Miracle in Milan" by Vittorio De Sica (1951), organized by Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 7 January, at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 97 98 43 26

Read more

The news

Thursday, January 09, 2014

Concerts From 1/9/2014 To 1/9/2014

Happy Hour Series – chamber music concert by a selection of musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra comprised of Zhang Zhang and Gian-Battista Ermacora, violins, François Méreaux, viola, and Thierry Amadi, cello. On the program: Ottorino Respighi and Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Thursday 9 January, at 6.30 pm Troparium, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Theater From 1/9/2014 To 1/9/2014

“Un pave dans la cour” (“A Cobblestone in the Courtyard”) by Didier Caron, featuring Gaëlle Lebert, Pascal Mottier, Bruno Paviot, Virginie Pradal, Julien Ratel and Samantha Rénier

Thursday 9 January, at 9 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : +377 93 25 32 27

Friday, January 10, 2014

Lectures From 1/10/2014 To 1/10/2014

Lecture on the subject of “Le paysage dans la peinture du XVIII° siècle” (“Landscape in 18th Century Painting”) by national museums lecturer Serge Legat, organized by the Monegasque Association for Arts Appreciation

Friday 10 January, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 97 70 65 27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>