Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, December 03, 2012

Exhibitions From 11/21/2012 To 12/8/2012

Exhibition of paintings by Helidon Haliti

From Wednesday 21 November to Saturday 8 December, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 11/22/2012 To 1/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions From 11/30/2012 To 12/21/2012

Exhibition by Michel Lavail (Winner of the 2012 Open)

From Friday 30 November to Friday 21 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Theatre From 12/3/2012 To 12/3/2012

As part of Faith Year, "Les confessions de Saint Augustin" ("The Confessions of Saint Augustine") (extracts), organised by the diocesan cultural service

Monday 3 December at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 92 05 36 99

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Exhibitions From 12/4/2012 To 1/14/2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Sports From 12/4/2012 To 12/4/2012

Men's National Basketball Championship 1: Monaco – St Chamond

Tuesday 4 December at 8 pm, Salle Omnisport Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 40 58

Films From 12/4/2012 To 12/4/2012

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Family Secrets" - Screening of "Morse" by Tomas Alfredson, organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 4 December at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 97 98 43 26

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 1/6/2013

Christmas Village organised by the Mairie de Monaco

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 6 January, Port Hercule

Tel : 93 15 06 02

Read more

The news

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Concerts From 12/5/2012 To 12/5/2012

"Les Midis Musicaux" lunchtime concerts series – chamber music concert by a group of musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra with Milena Legourska, violin, Tristan Dely, viola, Thibault Leroy, cello, Malcy Gouget, flute and Sophia Steckeler, harp. On the programme: Alessandro Scarlatti, Joseph Jongen and Gabriel Pierné

Wednesday 5 December at 12.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 98 06 28 28

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>