Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Concerts From 2/24/2013 To 2/24/2013

Concert of sacred music with Anne Maugue, flute, Matthieu Bloch, Oboe and Liza Kerob, violin. On the programme: Antonio Vivaldi, Alessandro Marcello, Johann Sebastian Bach and Tomaso Albinoni

Sunday 24 February at 4 pm, Eglise Saint-Charles

Tel : 93 30 74 90

Monday, February 25, 2013

Sports From 2/25/2013 To 2/25/2013

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - RC Lens

Monday 25 February at 8.30 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 74 73

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Films From 2/26/2013 To 2/26/2013

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Family Secrets" – Screening of the film "Quelques jours de la vie d'Oblomov" ("Oblomov") by Nikita Mikhalkov, organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 26 February at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 97 98 43 26

Friday, March 01, 2013

Exhibitions From 3/1/2013 To 3/27/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Transparencies" by Roger Bella

From Friday 1 March to Wednesday 27 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 3/2/2013 To 3/3/2013

"Monaco Anime Game Show" – the fair for video games, manga, animation, Japanese culture and imaginary worlds

Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 March, Espace Ravel, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 99 99 3000

Read more

The news

Sports From 3/2/2013 To 3/2/2013

Men's National Basketball Championship 1: Monaco – Centre Federal BB

Saturday 2 March at 5 pm, Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 40 58

Sunday, March 03, 2013

Concerts From 3/3/2013 To 3/3/2013

Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Markus Poschner. Soloist: Véronique Audard, clarinet. On the programme: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Carl Maria von Weber and Ludwig van Beethoven

Sunday 3 March at 11 am, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Monday, March 04, 2013

Concerts From 3/4/2013 To 3/4/2013

Piano recital by Jonathan Benichou organised by the Ars Antonina Association. On the programme: Johann Sebastien Bach, Frédéric Chopin and Maurice Ravel

Monday 4 March at 8 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 06 03 44 20 66

Read more

The news

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Exhibitions From 3/5/2013 To 3/18/2013

"Fashion Art" exhibition

From Tuesday 5 March to Monday 18 March, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Concerts From 3/5/2013 To 3/5/2013

"Perles de l’esprit baroque" ("Pearls of the Baroque Spirit"): Georg Philipp Telemann and his contemporaries - concert with Karel Valter, flute, Cecilie Valter, violin, Ilze Grudule, cello and Marc Meisel, harpsichord, organised by the Crescendo Association. On the programme: Johann-Sebastian and Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach and Telemann

Tuesday 5 March at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 93 25 82 39

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>