Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, February 25, 2013

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanization in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 1/21/2013 To 3/30/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 2/4/2013 To 2/26/2013

2013 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition-Competition on the theme of "Le Fait Divers" ("The Miscellaneous Fact")

From Monday 4 February to Tuesday 26 February, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 06 28 06 75 86

Exhibitions From 2/6/2013 To 3/4/2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organized by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tel : 93 25 27 14

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/21/2013 To 4/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Opera/Recitals From 2/24/2013 To 2/26/2013

"La Sonnambula" by Vincenzo Bellini with Annick Massis, Celso Albelo, In-Sung Sim, Alessandra Marianelli, Karine Ohanyan, Gabriele Ribis, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Antonino Fogliani, organized by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Sunday 24 February, at 3 pm and Tuesday 26 February, at 8 pm Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Sports From 2/25/2013 To 2/25/2013

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - RC Lens

Monday 25 February at 8.30 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 74 73

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Films From 2/26/2013 To 2/26/2013

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Family Secrets" – Screening of the movie "Quelques jours de la vie d'Oblomov" ("Oblomov") by Nikita Mikhalkov, organized by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 26 February at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 97 98 43 26

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>