Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 1/21/2013 To 3/30/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 2/6/2013 To 3/4/2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tel : 93 25 27 14

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/21/2013 To 4/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Friday, March 01, 2013

Exhibitions From 3/1/2013 To 3/27/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Transparencies" by Roger Bella

From Friday 1 March to Wednesday 27 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 3/2/2013 To 3/3/2013

"Monaco Anime Game Show" – the fair for video games, manga, animation, Japanese culture and imaginary worlds

Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 March, Espace Ravel, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 99 99 3000

Read more

The news

Sports From 3/2/2013 To 3/2/2013

Men's National Basketball Championship 1: Monaco – Centre Federal BB

Saturday 2 March at 5 pm, Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 40 58

Sunday, March 03, 2013

Concerts From 3/3/2013 To 3/3/2013

Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Markus Poschner. Soloist: Véronique Audard, clarinet. On the programme: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Carl Maria von Weber and Ludwig van Beethoven

Sunday 3 March at 11 am, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>