Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Exhibitions From 9/22/2013 To 3/9/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Draw Me a Bison"

From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 9 March, from 9 am to 5 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Activities From 12/5/2013 To 3/9/2014

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Thursday 5 December to Sunday 9 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/5/2014 To 3/5/2014

2014 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition and Competition on the theme of "Time in All its Variations"

From Wednesday 5 February to Wednesday 5 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 2/11/2014 To 3/3/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Humana" by Lamberto Melina

From Tuesday 11 February to Monday 3 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/20/2014 To 5/11/2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/24/2014 To 3/7/2014

Exhibition of works from the PACA Regional Contemporary Art Collection (Fonds Régional d’Arts Contemporain PACA) by students of the ESAP and the Sorbonne Paris IV

From Monday 24 February to Friday 7 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tel : +377 93 30 18 39

Exhibitions From 2/27/2014 To 3/3/2014

1st Art Biennale organized by the ArtExpo Gallery

From Thursday 27 February to Monday 3 March, Salon Beaumarchais-Bosio, Hôtel de Paris

Tel : +377 98 06 30 00

Concerts From 3/2/2014 To 3/2/2014

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti with Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano. On the programme: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Gustav Mahler. At 5 pm, as a prelude to the concert, presentation of the works by André Peyrègne, Director of the Regional Conservatory of Nice

Sunday 2 March, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Friday, March 07, 2014

Exhibitions From 3/7/2014 To 3/17/2014

Carré Doré Collection Exhibition

From Friday 7 March to Monday 17 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Sports From 3/8/2014 To 3/8/2014

French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Sochaux

Saturday 8 March, at 8 pm Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>