Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanization in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 1/21/2013 To 3/30/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/21/2013 To 4/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 3/1/2013 To 3/27/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Transparencies" by Roger Bella

From Friday 1 March to Wednesday 27 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 3/11/2013 To 4/20/2013

Exhibition of watercolors by Padoneli

From Monday 11 March to Saturday 20 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : 92 05 23 21

Concerts From 3/15/2013 To 4/14/2013

Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo (Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival)

From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 25 58 04

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/19/2013 To 4/1/2013

Collective exhibition by the Gallery's artists

From Tuesday 19 March to Monday 1 April, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Sports From 3/20/2013 To 3/24/2013

14th Monte-Carlo Rally for new energy vehicles

From Wednesday 20 March to Sunday 24 March, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 26 00

Films From 3/20/2013 To 3/20/2013

Screening of the movie "La Baie des Anges" ("Bay of Angels"), by Jacques Demy with Jeanne Moreau and Claude Mann, organized by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Wednesday 20 March at 8 pm, Salle Prince Pierre, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 99 99 3000

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>