Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Friday, March 07, 2014

Exhibitions From 9/22/2013 To 3/9/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Draw Me a Bison"

From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 9 March, from 9 am to 5 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Activities From 12/5/2013 To 3/9/2014

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Thursday 5 December to Sunday 9 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Exhibitions From 2/20/2014 To 5/11/2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/24/2014 To 3/7/2014

Exhibition of works from the PACA Regional Contemporary Art Collection (Fonds Régional d’Arts Contemporain PACA) by students of the ESAP and the Sorbonne Paris IV

From Monday 24 February to Friday 7 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tel : +377 93 30 18 39

Exhibitions From 3/7/2014 To 3/17/2014

Carré Doré Collection Exhibition

From Friday 7 March to Monday 17 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Lectures From 3/7/2014 To 3/7/2014

Tel : +377 93 15 29 40

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Sports From 3/8/2014 To 3/8/2014

Tel : +377 93 15 06 09

Sports From 3/8/2014 To 3/8/2014

French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Sochaux

Saturday 8 March, at 8 pm Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

Theater From 3/8/2014 To 3/8/2014

On the occasion of International Women's Day, "Regard de Femmes," ("Through Women's Eyes") theatrical and musical show by Génia Carlevaris based on Dario Fo, Franca Rame, Alan Bennett, René de Obaldia, Boris Vian, etc., presented by Monaco Art & Scène Company

Saturday 8 March, at 9 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +33 6 08 10 16 86

Monday, March 10, 2014

Lectures From 3/10/2014 To 3/10/2014

Tel : +377 93 10 85 34

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>