Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/21/2013 To 4/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 3/11/2013 To 4/20/2013

Exhibition of watercolours by Padoneli

From Monday 11 March to Saturday 20 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : 92 05 23 21

Concerts From 3/15/2013 To 4/14/2013

Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo (Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival)

From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 25 58 04

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/29/2013 To 4/21/2013

As part of the 150th Anniversary of the SBM, photographic exhibition on the theme of "Good Shots" organised by the Monte Carlo Country Club

From Friday 29 March to Sunday 21 April, Atrium, Casino de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 4/2/2013 To 4/22/2013

Exhibition by Davide de Agostini

From Tuesday 2 April to Monday 22 April, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/3/2013 To 4/30/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Dominican Republic"

From Wednesday 3 April to Tuesday 30 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 4/5/2013 To 4/26/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Book Talks" by Yun-Mo Ahn

From Friday 5 April to Friday 26 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Lectures From 4/10/2013 To 4/10/2013

Lecture on the subject of "Faire face à la crise économique et la crise climatique, les enjeux mondiaux de l'énergie" ("Coping with the economic crisis and the climate crisis - global energy issues") by Mr Pierre Gadonneix, President of the World Energy Council and Former Director-General of EDF, organised by the Monaco Mediterranean Foundation association

Wednesday 10 April at 6.30 pm, Salle Belle Epoque de l'Hôtel Hermitage

Tel : 97 77 61 10

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>