Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanization in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Exhibitions From 2/21/2013 To 4/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 3/11/2013 To 4/20/2013

Exhibition of watercolors by Padoneli

From Monday 11 March to Saturday 20 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : +377 92 05 23 21

Performance From 3/15/2013 To 4/14/2013

Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo (Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival)

From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 25 58 04

Exhibitions From 3/29/2013 To 4/21/2013

As part of the 150th Anniversary of the SBM, photographic exhibition on the theme of "Good Shots" organized by the Monte Carlo Country Club

From Friday 29 March to Sunday 21 April, Atrium, Casino de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 4/2/2013 To 4/22/2013

Exhibition by Davide de Agostini

From Tuesday 2 April to Monday 22 April, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Performance From 4/2/2013 To 4/2/2013

"Invitation to the Waltz" with the Archetis quintet, Morgan Bodinaud and Nicolas Slusznis, violins, Richard Chauvel, viola, Delphine Perrone, cello and Patrick Barbato, double bass, organized by the Crescendo Association. On the program: Beethoven, Strauss, Tchaikovsky, Gounod, Puccini, Lehar, etc.

Tuesday 2 April at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 93 25 82 39

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Performance From 4/3/2013 To 4/3/2013

"Les Midis Musicaux" lunchtime concert series – concert of chamber music by Les Solistes de Monte-Carlo with Delphine Hueber, flute, Jean-Louis Dedieu, clarinet, Philippe Favergeaud and Frédéric Gheorghiu, violins, Sofia Timofeeva-Sperry, viola, Jacques Perrone, cello and Marcelle Vidal Dedieu, piano. On the program: Joseph Haydn, Franz Schubert, Alexander Von Zemlinsky and Johann Strauss (the Younger)

Wednesday 3 April at 12.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 4/3/2013 To 4/30/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Dominican Republic"

From Wednesday 3 April to Tuesday 30 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>