Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/3/2013 To 4/30/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Dominican Republic"

From Wednesday 3 April to Tuesday 30 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 4/5/2013 To 4/26/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Book Talks" by Yun-Mo Ahn

From Friday 5 April to Friday 26 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Opera/Recitals From 4/20/2013 To 4/28/2013

"Stiffelio" by Giuseppe Verdi with José Cura, Ermonela Jaho, Nicola Alaimo, Bruno Ribeiro, Jose Antonio Garcia, Diana Axentii, Maurizio Pace, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Maurizio Benini, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Saturday 20 April (gala), Tuesday 23, Friday 26 April, at 8 pm, Sunday 28 April, at 3 pm Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Theatre From 4/24/2013 To 4/24/2013

"Boeing Boeing", a comedy in English by Marc Camoletti

Wednesday 24 April, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 04 92 28 12 40

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Ballet From 4/25/2013 To 4/28/2013

"Choré", a work by Jean-Christophe Maillot by the Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo

Thursday 25, Friday 26 and Saturday 27 April, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 28 April, at 4 pm, Salle des Princes du Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 99 99 30 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/25/2013 To 6/21/2013

Exhibition by the Cuban painter Julio Larraz

From Thursday 25 April to Friday 21 June, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Concerts From 4/25/2013 To 4/25/2013

Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Christopher Franklin with David Lefèvre, violin. On the programme: Georg Frideric Handel, Antonio Vivaldi and Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (by invitation)

Thursday 25 April at 7.30 pm, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Theatre From 4/25/2013 To 4/26/2013

"Bronx" by Chazz Palminteri with Francis Huster

Thursday 25 and Friday 26 April at 9 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>