Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, April 29, 2013

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanization in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/3/2013 To 4/30/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Dominican Republic"

From Wednesday 3 April to Tuesday 30 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 4/25/2013 To 6/21/2013

Exhibition by the Cuban painter Julio Larraz

From Thursday 25 April to Friday 21 June, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Concerts From 4/30/2013 To 4/30/2013

Concert of sacred music by the Wiener Concert-Verein Orchestra and the Philharmonia Chor Wien: On the program: A. Bruckner, W. A. Mozart and J. Brahms

Tuesday 30 April at 8 pm, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tel : 93 30 87 70

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Theater From 5/1/2013 To 5/1/2013

"Les Malheurs de Sophie" ("Sophie's Misfortunes") after the Countess of Ségur performed by the Théâtre en Stock

Wednesday 1 May at 3 pm and 5.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tel : 97 98 10 93

Saturday, May 04, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 5/4/2013 To 5/5/2013

46th International Bouquet Competition, organized by Monaco Garden Club

Saturday 4 May, from 5:30 to 8 pm and Sunday 5 May, from 10 am to 6:30 pm, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 93 30 02 04

Read more

The news

Activities From 5/4/2013 To 5/4/2013

2nd Literary Meeting in Monaco

Saturday 4 May, from 11 am to 7 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 06 11 50 82 64

Sports From 5/4/2013 To 5/4/2013

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - SM Caen

Saturday 4 May at 2 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 74 73

Concerts From 5/4/2013 To 5/4/2013

Concert by Lana Del Rey

Saturday 4 May at 8:30 pm, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 36 36

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>